2010 from Warp Records

2010 from Warp Records


Product Details

Release Date:
Warp Records


Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

John Dent   Mastering
Mark Pritchard   Composer
Noel Summerville   Mastering
Steve White   Composer
Chris Zane   Producer
Nice Nice   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Stephen Wilkinson   Composer,Producer
Flying Lotus   Composer,Producer
Pivot   Remixing
Naweed   Mastering
Jason Friedman   Composer
Gonjasufi   Composer
Hudson Mohawke   Composer,Producer
Rustie   Composer,Producer
Eleanore Everdell   Composer
Tropix   Composer,Producer
Hundred in the Hands   Producer
Laura Brothers   Cover Art

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >