22 Grand Old Gospel 2004

22 Grand Old Gospel 2004

by Porter Wagoner

Product Details

Release Date:
Tee Vee Records


Disc 1

  1. When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  2. I Thought of God
  3. I'll Meet You in Church Sunday Morning
  4. Lord I'm Coming Home
  5. Heaven's Just a Prayer Away
  6. Angel Band
  7. Just Over in the Gloryland
  8. Hold to God's Unchanging Hand
  9. Old Cross Roads
  10. Will There Be Any Stars in My Crown

Disc 2

  1. Where the Roses Never Fade
  2. Walk That Lonesome Valley
  3. I Won't Have to Cross Jordan Alone
  4. Trouble in the Amen Corner
  5. Teardrops Falling in the Snow
  6. The Farmer and the Lord
  7. Heaven on My Mind
  8. Old Camp Meeting Time
  9. Life's Railway to Heaven
  10. What Would You Do
  11. Wayfaring Stranger
  12. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >