Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

24 Hrs

24 Hrs

by Olly Murs

See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Olly Murs   Primary Artist,Vocals
Nick Cooper   Cello
Paul Gendler   Guitar
Priscilla Jones   Background Vocals
Chris Laurence   Double Bass
Rita Manning   Violin
Andy Parker   Viola
Steve Robson   Guitar,Piano,Keyboards
Wayne Taylor   Background Vocals
Tom Barnes   Drums
Peter Lale   Viola
Patrick Kiernan   Violin
Bruce White   Viola
Steve Mac   Piano,Keyboards
Everton Nelson   Violin
Deborah Widdup   Violin
Warren Zielinski   Violin
Ian Burdge   Cello
Nick Barr   Viola
Ross Hamilton   Bass,Guitar
Wayne Hector   Background Vocals
Chris Laws   Drums
Helen Hathorn   Violin
Magnus Johnson   Violin
Richard George   Violin
Reiad Chibah   Viola
Richard Pryce   Double Bass
Matt Radosevich   Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Jenny Sacha   Violin
Martin Burgess   Violin
Claude Kelly   Background Vocals
Bryony James   Cello
Luke Potashnick   Guitar
Iain James   Background Vocals
Jaz Ellington   Background Vocals
Subrina McCalla   Background Vocals
Katie Wilkinson Khoroshunin   Viola
Sarah Sexton   Violin
Tom Pigott-Smith   Violin
Sarah Chapman   Viola
Vicky Matthews   Cello
Alison Dods   Violin
Peter Hanson   Violin
Rosie Denvers   Cello
Carl Falk   Guitar
Sally Jackson   Violin
James Newman   Background Vocals
Mich Hansen   Percussion
Ed Drewett   Background Vocals
Peter Wallevik   Piano,Keyboards
Peter Kelleher   Synthesizer
Anna Croad   Violin
Edvard Førre Erfjord   Guitar,Keyboards
Kristoffer Fogelmark   Background Vocals
Camille Purcell   Background Vocals
Sam Klempner   Guitar
Chelcee Grimes   Vocals
Steve Morris   Violin
Andrew Jackson   Background Vocals
Jack Sedman   Background Vocals
Harry Draper   Guitar
Carl Fox   Background Vocals
Clarence Coffee   Background Vocals
Zara Benyounes   Violin
Dave Daniels   Cello
Jin Jin Bennett   Background Vocals
Godfrey Gayle   Background Vocals
Chris Vern   Guitar

Technical Credits

Steve Fitzmaurice   drum programming
Andrew Jackson   Composer
Steve Robson   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Tom Barnes   Composer,Producer
Dave Arch   String Arrangements
Kara DioGuardi   Composer
Steve Mac   Composer,Producer
Wayne Hector   Composer
Chris Laws   Engineer
Matt Radosevich   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Mat Bartram   Engineer
Daniel Davidsen   Composer,Programming,Producer,drum programming,Bass Programming,Instrumentation,Guitar Programming
Claude Kelly   Composer
Sam Miller   Engineer
Iain James   Composer
Henrik Michelsen   Composer,Producer
Adam Midgley   Additional Production
Rosie Denvers   String Arrangements
Carl Falk   Composer,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Ben Kohn   Composer,Programming,Producer
James Newman   Composer
Dann Pursey   Engineer
Wez Clarke   Additional Production
Ina Wroldsen   Composer
Mich Hansen   Composer,Producer
Ed Drewett   Composer
Peter Wallevik   Composer,Producer,drum programming
Peter Kelleher   Composer,Producer
Olly Murs   Composer
Tinashé   drum programming,Additional Production
Edvard Førre Erfjord   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Uzoechi Emenike   Composer,Additional Production
Jacob Attwooll   Programming
Tommy Baxter   Additional Production
Clarence Coffee   Composer
Camille Purcell   Composer
Chelcee Grimes   Composer
Andrew Jackson   Composer
Clarence Coffee   Composer
Jin Jin Bennett   Composer
Jacob Attwell   drum programming

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews