Mommy and Me: Mary Had a Little Lamb [1998]

Mommy and Me: Mary Had a Little Lamb [1998]

by The Countdown Kids

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Madacy Records


  1. Lavender's Blue
  2. My Bonnie Lies over the Ocean
  3. London's Burning
  4. Five Green Bottles
  5. On Top of Old Smokey
  6. Mary Had a Little Lamb
  7. Ride a Cock-Horse to Banbury Cross
  8. To Market, to Market
  9. There Was a Crooked Man
  10. I've Been Working on the Railroad
  11. 'Twas on a Monday Morning
  12. One Man Went to Mow
  13. The Grandfather Clock
  14. The North Wind Doth Blow
  15. Bobby Shafto
  16. Here We Go Looby-Loo
  17. She'll Be Coming 'Round the Mountain
  18. A-Tisket, A-Tasket
  19. Bluetail Fly
  20. Row, Row, Row Your Boat
  21. Billy Boy
  22. Home on the Range
  23. The Yellow Rose of Texas
  24. Pop Goes the Weasel
  25. Do Your Ears Hang Low?

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >