×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

3 Action-Packed Ryan Lock Thrillers: The Innocent; Fire Point; The Edge of Alone
     

3 Action-Packed Ryan Lock Thrillers: The Innocent; Fire Point; The Edge of Alone

5.0 3
by Sean Black
 
ALSO ON SALE – "4 Action-Packed Ryan Lock Thrillers: Lockdown; Deadlock; Lock & Load; Gridlock" – FOR ONLY $9.99
A three book bundle that's perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Robert Crais, Lee Child and James Patterson.
Follow former military men turned private security operators, Ryan Lock, and Ty Johnson, as they confront a dark conspiracy in a remote college

Overview

ALSO ON SALE – "4 Action-Packed Ryan Lock Thrillers: Lockdown; Deadlock; Lock & Load; Gridlock" – FOR ONLY $9.99
A three book bundle that's perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Robert Crais, Lee Child and James Patterson.
Follow former military men turned private security operators, Ryan Lock, and Ty Johnson, as they confront a dark conspiracy in a remote college town (THE INNOCENT), hunt down a cult-like group snatching young women from the streets of Los Angeles (FIRE POINT) and help a desperate father save his only child from an abusive school for teens (THE EDGE OF ALONE).
"This is a writer, and a hero, to watch." - Geoffrey Wansell, The Daily Mail
"This series is ace. There are deservedly strong Lee Child comparisons as the author is also a Brit, his novels US-based, his character appealing, and his publisher the same." - Sarah Broadhurst, The Bookseller
"Black's style is supremely slick." - Jeremy Jehu, The Daily Telegraph
"The pace of Lee Child, and the heart of Harlan Coben." - Joseph Finder, New York Times Bestseller (Paranoia, Buried Secrets)
'Ryan Lock (is) a protagonist tough enough to take on the Jacks of this world (that's Bauer and Reacher)' - Russel McLean
Over a thousand pages of bestselling, action-packed, heart-pounding suspense for one very low price. Books included (in order):
THE INNOCENT
When college basketball coach Malik Shaw goes missing after a family tragedy, it looks like just another retired athlete gone off the rails. But Malik's childhood friend, private security specialist Ty Johnson, quickly begins to suspect that there is more to it. Chasing the truth, Ty and his business partner, Ryan Lock, begin to uncover a sinister conspiracy of silence in a sleepy Minnesota college town.
FIRE POINT
Ryan Lock and Ty Johnson are in Los Angeles and on the trail of an unlikely cult who are planning on taking their message to the world in the most devastating fashion imaginable.
THE EDGE OF ALONE
An isolated school for troubled teens. A series of mysterious deaths. A father frantically trying to rescue his daughter before it's too late.
But when the law won't listen, who can he turn to?

Editorial Reviews

Geoffrey Wansell
"This is a writer, and a hero, to watch."
Sarah Broadhurst
"This series is ace. There are deservedly strong Lee Child comparisons as the author is also a Brit, his novels US-based, his character appealing, and his publisher the same."

Product Details

BN ID:
2940156821150
Publisher:
Sean Black Digital
Publication date:
11/23/2016
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
Sales rank:
4,151
File size:
2 MB

Meet the Author

To research the Ryan Lock series of thrillers, Sean Black has trained as a bodyguard in the UK and Eastern Europe, spent time inside America's most dangerous Supermax prison, Pelican Bay in California, undergone desert survival training in Arizona, and ventured into the tunnels under Las Vegas.

The Ryan Lock books have been translated into Dutch, French, German, Italian, Portugese, Russian, and Spanish.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

3 Action-Packed Ryan Lock Thrillers: The Innocent; Fire Point; The Edge of Alone 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous 9 days ago
ClareDarling 28 days ago
Great read, Officially hooked on the series!
Anonymous 20 days ago
Fast read and loved these books