by Nouvelle Vague

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Peacefrog Records

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Nouvelle Vague   Primary Artist
Barry Adamson   Track Performer
Martin Gore   Track Performer
Terry Hall   Track Performer
Ian McCulloch   Track Performer
Marc Collin   Keyboards
Melanie Pain   Track Performer
Olivier Libaux   Bass,Guitar
Sophie Delila   Track Performer
Karina Zeviani   Track Performer
Marina Celeste   Track Performer
Erick Poirier   Trumpet
Thibaut Barbillon   Bass,Guitar
Sandra Dee   Track Performer
Nadeah Miranda   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Barry Adamson   Composer
David Byrne   Composer
Jerry Harrison   Composer
Howard Devoto   Composer
Jane Wiedlin   Composer
Paul Cook   Composer
Martin Gore   Composer
Glen Matlock   Composer
Ian McCulloch   Composer
Tina Weymouth   Composer
Johnny Rotten   Composer
Gary Webb   Composer
Marc Collin   Programming,Producer
Yves M. Lacomblez   Composer
Michael McNeil   Composer
Dylan Kendle   Art Direction
Nouvelle Vague   Engineer
Olivier Libaux   Producer
Timothy H. Butler   Composer
Thibaut Barbillon   Producer
Pascale Mayer   Executive Producer
Francis Depryck   Composer
David Tomlinson   Composer
Gordon Sumner   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >