4 Album Collection

4 Album Collection

by Luke Bryan

This set combines country singer Luke Bryan's first four albums, 2007's I'll Stay Me, 2009's Doin' My Thing, 2011's Tailgates & Tanlines, and 2013's EP compilation Spring Break...Here to Party, inSee more details below


This set combines country singer Luke Bryan's first four albums, 2007's I'll Stay Me, 2009's Doin' My Thing, 2011's Tailgates & Tanlines, and 2013's EP compilation Spring Break...Here to Party, in a single package, and it shows Bryan's quick transformation from the neo-traditionalist feel of his first album into the ramped-up, just-looking-for-a-party hitmaker of the last three, where Bryan becomes a sort of down-home, back-road country and rowdier version of Jimmy Buffett, ready to make everything into an endless summer of parties and fun.

Product Details

Release Date:
Capitol Nashville

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. All My Friends Say  - Luke Bryan
  2. Baby's On the Way  - Luke Bryan
  3. The Car in Front of Me  - Luke Bryan
  4. Pray About Everything  - Luke Bryan
  5. We Rode in Trucks  - Luke Bryan
  6. I'll Stay Me  - Luke Bryan
  7. First Love Song  - Luke Bryan
  8. Country Man  - Luke Bryan
  9. Over the River  - Luke Bryan
  10. You Make Me Want To  - Luke Bryan
  11. Tackle Box  - Luke Bryan

Disc 2

  1. Rain is a Good Thing  - Luke Bryan
  2. Doin' My Thing  - Luke Bryan
  3. Do I  - Luke Bryan
  4. What Country Is  - Luke Bryan
  5. Someone Else Calling You Baby  - Luke Bryan
  6. Welcome to the Farm  - Luke Bryan
  7. Apologize  - Luke Bryan
  8. Every Time I See You  - Luke Bryan
  9. Chuggin' Along  - Luke Bryan
  10. I Did it Again  - Luke Bryan
  11. Drinkin' Beer and Wastin' Bullets  - Luke Bryan

Disc 3

  1. Country Girl (Shake It For Me)  - Luke Bryan
  2. Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye  - Luke Bryan
  3. Drunk On You  - Luke Bryan
  4. Too Damn Young  - Luke Bryan
  5. I Don't Want This Night To End  - Luke Bryan
  6. You Don't Know Jack  - Luke Bryan
  7. Harvest Time  - Luke Bryan
  8. I Know You're Gonna Be There  - Luke Bryan
  9. Muckalee Creek Water  - Luke Bryan
  10. Tailgate Blues  - Luke Bryan
  11. Been There, Done That  - Luke Bryan
  12. Faded Away  - Luke Bryan
  13. I Knew You That Way  - Luke Bryan

Disc 4

  1. Suntan City  - Luke Bryan
  2. Just a Sip  - Luke Bryan
  3. Buzzkill  - Luke Bryan
  4. If You Ain't Here to Party  - Luke Bryan
  5. Little Bit Later On  - Luke Bryan
  6. In Love With the Girl  - Luke Bryan
  7. Shore Thing  - Luke Bryan
  8. Sorority Girl  - Luke Bryan
  9. Shake the Sand  - Luke Bryan
  10. Love in a College Town  - Luke Bryan
  11. Wild Weekend  - Luke Bryan
  12. Cold Beer Drinker  - Luke Bryan
  13. Spring Break-Up  - Luke Bryan
  14. Take My Drunk A** Home  - Luke Bryan

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Luke Bryan   Primary Artist
Jeff Stevens   Background Vocals
Eric Darken   Percussion
Joe Chemay   Bass
Mike Brignardello   Bass
Pat Buchanan   Electric Guitar
J.T. Corenflos   Electric Guitar,Guitar (Baritone)
Shannon Forrest   Percussion,Drums
Kenny Greenberg   Electric Guitar
Rob Hajacos   Fiddle,Mandolin
Tony Harrell   Organ,Piano
Steve Hinson   Lap Steel Guitar
Rob Ickes   Dobro
John Jarvis   Organ,Piano
Wayne Killius   Percussion
Paul Leim   Percussion,Drums
Brent Mason   Electric Guitar
Greg Morrow   Percussion,Drums
Gordon Mote   Organ,Piano
Duncan Mullins   Bass
Russ Pahl   Lap Steel Guitar
Mike Rojas   Organ,Piano,Accordion,Wurlitzer
Hank Singer   Fiddle,Mandolin
Jimmie Lee Sloas   Bass
Joe Spivey   Bouzouki,Fiddle,Mandolin
John Willis   Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Electric Guitar
Lonnie Wilson   Percussion,Drums
Mark Bright   Keyboards
Russell Terrell   Background Vocals
Pat McGrath   Acoustic Guitar
Michael Rojas   Piano,Hammond B3
Tim Lauer   Piano,Hammond B3
Troy Lancaster   Electric Guitar
Wes Hightower   Background Vocals
Perry Coleman   Background Vocals
Larry Beaird   Acoustic Guitar
Howard Duck   Piano,Hammond B3
Georgia Middleman   Background Vocals
Ilya Toshinsky   Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Mandolin
Hillary Scott   Background Vocals
Jim "Moose" Brown   Piano,Hammond B3
Adam Shoenfeld   Electric Guitar
Brian Pruitt   Percussion,Drums
Eli Beaird   Bass
Ashton Shepherd   Background Vocals
Rachel Thibodeau   Background Vocals
Jeff King   Electric Guitar
Michael Payne   Electric Guitar
Mike Johnson   Dobro
Jelly Roll Johnson   Harmonica
Clare Dunn   Background Vocals
Mark Hill   Bass

Technical Credits

Jeff Stevens   Composer,Producer
Radney Foster   Composer
Derek Bason   Engineer
Mike Brignardello   Tic Tac
Jim DeMain   Mastering
Mills Logan   Engineer
Jim McBride   Composer
Roger Murrah   Composer
Lonnie Wilson   Composer
Craig Wiseman   Composer
Rhett Akins   Composer
Mark Bright   Producer
Herb Tassin   Engineer
Jed Hackett   Digital Editing
Joe Doyle   Composer
Shane McAnally   Composer
Jay Knowles   Composer
Dave Haywood   Composer
Adam Ayan   Mastering
Bob Regan   Composer
Jason Matthews   Composer
Ryan Tedder   Composer
Rodney Clawson   Composer
Ashley Gorley   Composer
Erin Enderlin   Composer
Brent Cobb   Composer
Luke Bryan   Composer
Jim McCormick   Composer
Jody Stevens   Programming,Engineer,beats
Josh Kear   Composer
Charles Kelley   Composer
Rachel Thibodeau   Composer
Arlis Albritton   Composer
Casey Kessel   Composer
Brian Kolb   Engineer,Digital Editing
Hank Williams   Mastering
Jay Clementi   Composer
Ben Hayslip   Composer
Jamie Teachenor   Composer
Patrick Jason Matthews   Composer
Dallas Davidson   Composer
Amber White   Composer
Brad Winters   Digital Editing
Galen Griffin   Composer
Neil Medley   Composer
Michael Carter   Composer
Cole Swindell   Composer
Chris Tompkins   Composer
Jason Sever   Composer
Jed Heckett   Digital Editing
Beaird Music Group   Engineer
Luke Laid   Composer
Brent Stenzel   Composer
Phillip B. White   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >