40 Songs

40 Songs

by The Louvin Brothers

Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. I Don't Believe You've Met My Baby
  2. Hoping That You're Hoping
  3. You're Running Wild
  4. When I Stop Dreaming
  5. My Baby's Gone
  6. I Love You Best of All
  7. Knoxville Girl
  8. Must You Throw Dirt in My Face
  9. How's the World Treating You
  10. Great Speckled Bird
  11. Pitfall
  12. Kentucky
  13. She Didn't Even Know I Was Gone
  14. While You're Cheating on Me
  15. Searching for a Solider's Grave
  16. The Precious Jewel
  17. Broken Engagement
  18. Wabash Cannonball
  19. I've Known a Lady
  20. Give This Message to Your Heart

Disc 2

  1. Wait a Little Longer, Please Jesus
  2. The Family Who Prays
  3. Robe of White
  4. Thank You for My Christian Home
  5. Oh Lord, My God
  6. Preach the Gospel
  7. God Bless Her ('Cause She's My Mother)
  8. Nearer, My God, To Thee
  9. I See a Bridge
  10. What Would You Give in Exchange for Your Soul
  11. Born Again
  12. If We Forget God
  13. Make Him a Solider
  14. Praying
  15. The Kneeling Drunkard's Plea
  16. O Why Not Tonight?
  17. Now Lord, What Can I Do for You
  18. Wreck on the Highway
  19. Lord, I'm Coming Home
  20. Pray for Me

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >