54 House.fm: Tanzbar, Vol. 1

54 House.fm: Tanzbar, Vol. 1

by Mike Miller

Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Girls Just Want To Have Fun  - Cassey Doreen
  3. Timebomb  - Jonathan Mendelsohn
  4. Why Tell Me Why  -  Guilliano
  5. Take It Shake It  - Chris Sadler
  6. Crazy in the Night  -  Kane
  7. Run It Back  -  N'luv
  8. Emergency  - Daniel Strauss
  9. Jolly Roger Symphony  -  Laera
  10. Braveheart  -  Scotty
  11. Swede Harmony  - Christina Skaar
  12. To Feel Alive  -  Oral Tunerz
  13. I Am Free  - Major Tosh
  14. Going Back To My Roots  -  House-Maxx
  15. Sky Meets Bittersweet Symphony  -  Lanfranchi & Farina
  16. All 2-gether (In Love)  -  Live Lectric
  17. Break It  -  Mosquito Motor
  18. Sway  -  Miami Inc.
  19. Outro

Disc 2

  1. Intro
  2. Are You Ready?  -  Antranig
  3. Like And Eagle  - Unlearable Man
  4. Flashbacks  -  Plastik Planet
  5. Back That Up  -  Antranig
  6. Pa Ra Ra (Shake)  - Erick Morillo
  7. Break It Down  - DJ Dove
  8. No Good  - Sean Finn
  9. Let The Music  - Andy B. Jones
  10. All My Life  -  DBN
  11. Love  -  Yasmeen
  12. Alive  - Erick Morillo
  13. Keep on Rising  - Terri B!
  14. Take Me To The Top  -  Tom & Jerry
  15. Do All You Want  -  Sebjak
  16. Disco  - Alexandra Prince
  17. What We Gonna Do  - Max C.
  18. White Noise/Red Meat  -  Dada Life
  19. So High  -  Groovenatics
  20. Fallin  -  Sebjak
  21. A Place Called Soul  -  Tomcraft
  22. Outro

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mike Miller   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Kim Carnes   Composer
Mick Jagger   Composer
Robert Hazard   Composer
James Horner   Composer
James Bratton   Composer
Lamont Dozier   Composer
Charles Simmons   Composer
Michael Gray   Composer
Laidback Luke   Composer
Tom Novy   Composer
Jose Nunez   Composer
Sandy Rivera   Composer
Harry "Choo Choo" Romero   Composer
Rob Howe   Composer
Niels Van Gogh   Composer
DJ Dove   Composer
Richard Grey   Composer
Markus Binapfl   Composer
Jerry Ropero   Composer
Olle Corneer   Composer
Daniel Strauss   Composer
Antranig   Composer
Ivo Moring   Composer
Alexander Woeste   Composer
Nicola Fasano   Composer
Stefano Bosco   Composer
Terri Bjerre   Composer
Thomas Sagstad   Composer
Gerd Lehmkuhl   Composer
Micha Moor   Composer
Yasmeen Sulieman   Composer
Chandler Pereira   Composer
Andreas Berg   Composer
Dan Almgren   Composer
S. Carlson   Composer
Martin Duiser   Composer
E.L. Martin   Composer
S. GAINES   Composer
Copyright Control   Composer
H. Belolo   Composer
Jonathan Mendelsohn   Composer
J. Morali   Composer
A. Perls   Composer
Alexandra Prinz   Composer
Nicco Maniatty   Composer
Erick Morillo   Composer
Christophe Kaeser   Composer
Jason Caesar   Composer
Tobias Schlechtrimen   Composer
Thomas Brückner   Composer
D. Dzihan   Composer
Edwin Smith   Composer
Stefan Engblom   Composer
Marco Lys   Composer
Robert Borrmann   Composer
P. Souer   Composer
Charles E. Salter   Composer
Kevin Izard   Composer
Sebjak   Composer
Andrew Lennix   Composer
Plastik Planet   Composer
Mosquito Motor   Composer
Kelly M. Charles   Composer
K. Marie Patmore   Composer
Timo Romme   Composer
Michael Gordon Lange   Composer
Laera Giuseppe   Composer
Christopher Sadler   Composer
Patrick Kroepels   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >