6 Blues Giants Live, Vol. 2 [6 Discs]

6 Blues Giants Live, Vol. 2 [6 Discs]


Product Details

Release Date:
Last Call Records


Disc 1

  1. Chicken Shack
  2. Carrey Shuffle
  3. After Hours
  4. Train Fare Home
  5. Honey Bee
  6. Blow Wind Blow
  7. Long Distance Call
  8. Trouble No More
  9. Hoochie Coochie Man
  10. Mojo Workin'
  11. Goin' Home

Disc 2

  1. Stompin' with Fess
  2. Mess Around
  3. Big Chief
  4. Everyday I Have the Blues
  5. How Long Has That Train Been Gone
  6. Bald Head (She Ain't Got No Hair)
  7. Whole Lotta Lovin'
  8. Tipi Tina
  9. Go to the Mardi Gras
  10. Hey Little Girl
  11. Got My Mojo Working

Disc 3

  1. Jammin' with Frank
  2. Last Nite
  3. Linda Lu
  4. Honky Tonk
  5. One Room Country Shack
  6. Blue Room Shuffle
  7. South Side Hop
  8. Surfin' with Frank
  9. How Long
  10. Last Nite

Disc 4

  1. J.B.'s Stomp
  2. Shake Rattle and Roll
  3. Hip Shakin
  4. The 16 Years Old Boy
  5. Tell Me Why
  6. I Don't Know Why
  7. Too Much Alcohol
  8. Linda Lu

Disc 5

  1. A Little Bit of Blues
  2. A Little Bit of Rock N' Roll
  3. Blast Off
  4. Came Up the Hard Way
  5. 2 X 9
  6. Chicago Daily Blues
  7. Nashville RD
  8. The World Is in a Bad Situation
  9. Chuck Berry Medley/Last Nite

Disc 6

  1. Lonesome in My Bedroom
  2. Got My Mojo Working
  3. Woman, You Don't Have to Go
  4. Get Down to the Nitty Gritty
  5. Long Distance Call
  6. Rock Mr Baby
  7. Don't Start Me Talking
  8. Take It off Him and Put It on Me
  9. You Don't Have to Go
  10. Hoochie Coochie Man
  11. [Untitled]

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Eddy Clearwater   Guitar,Vocals
Luther "Guitar Junior" Johnson   Guitar,Vocals
Calvin "Fuzz" Jones   Bass
Allen Batts   Organ,Piano
Carey Bell   Harmonica
Will Harvey   Guitar
Marvin Jackson   Bass Guitar
Jimmy Johnson   Guitar
Sammy Lawhorn   Guitar
Abe Locke   Saxophone
Scott Meyer   Bass
Muddy Waters   Guitar,Vocals
Pinetop Perkins   Piano
Jon Hiller   Drums
James "Pee Wee" Madison   Guitar
Tony Cortez   Harmonica
Andrew Kessler   Saxophone
Mark Wydra   Guitar

Technical Credits

Eddy Clearwater   Composer,Producer
Willie Dixon   Composer
Chuck Berry   Composer
Mercy Dee Walton   Composer
J.B. Hutto   Composer
Russ Martin   Engineer
Ron Bartolucci   Producer
Scott Sheppard   Composer
Doggett Butler   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >