Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

60 Years Of The Airmen Of Note

60 Years Of The Airmen Of Note

by US Air Force Airmen of Note

Product Details

Release Date:
Altissimo Records

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

US Air Force Airmen of Note   Primary Artist
Tommy Newsom   Tenor Saxophone
Gary Scott   Piccolo,Tenor Saxophone
Joe Eckert   Leader,Soprano Saxophone
Bill Hodges   Trumpet
Vaughn Nark   Trumpet
Sammy Nestico   Leader
Rich Sigler   Trumpet
Bob Zottola   Trumpet
Andy Axelrad   Alto Saxophone
Gil Cray   Piano
Paul Henry   Bass
Dudley Hinote   Trombone,Leader
Brent McKesson   Bass
Rick Whitehead   Guitar
Kevin Burns   Trumpet
Tommy Zang   Vocals
Judy Steinmeyer   Violin
Bill Tole   Trombone
Peter C. Barenbregge   Leader
Tim Leahey   Trumpet
Bobbie McCleary   Vocals
Ken Smukal   Trumpet
David Steinmeyer   Trombone,Leader
Ben Patterson   Trombone
Joe Jackson   Trombone,Leader
Tyler Kuebler   Alto Saxophone
Tedd Baker   Tenor Saxophone
Grant Langford   Tenor Saxophone
David McDonald   Drums
Steve Erickson   Piano
George West   Bass Trombone
Jeff Martin   Trombone
Doug Morgan   Baritone Saxophone
Paige Martin   Vocals
Geoff Reecer   Guitar
Dave Napier   Leader
Walt Levinsky   Clarinet
Brian MacDonald   Trumpet
Gene Egge   Leader
Fred Kepner   Leader
Ernie Hensley   Leader,Alto Saxophone
Don Dempsey   Bass
Bobby Mann   Guitar
Bob Bunton   Leader
Miki Bellamy   Vocals
Ken Green   Leader
Johnny Osiecki   Leader
Mike Smukal   Trombone
Tracey Wright   Vocals

Technical Credits

Count Basie   Composer
Patrick Williams   Composer
Harold Arlen   Composer
Bronislaw Kaper   Composer
Tommy Newsom   Arranger
Billie Holiday   Composer
John Coltrane   Composer
Armando Anthony Corea   Composer
Mike Crotty   Arranger,Composer
Frank Foster   Arranger,Composer
E.Y. "Yip" Harburg   Composer
Arthur Herzog   Composer
Roger Hogan   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Paul Kondziela   Arranger,Composer
Sammy Nestico   Arranger,Composer
Gil Cray   Arranger
Dudley Hinote   Liner Notes
Rick Whitehead   Composer
Alan Baylock   Arranger
Ted Koehler   Composer
Maceo Pinkard   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Joe Jackson   Producer,Liner Notes
Adam Dempsey   Engineer
George West   Arranger
Alan C. Sierichs   Music Direction
Paul Kelly   Arranger

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews