70's Groove Machine [2000/2003]

70's Groove Machine [2000/2003]


Product Details

Release Date:
Direct Source Label


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Badfinger   Track Performer
Grass Roots   Track Performer
Rare Earth   Track Performer
Tommy Roe   Track Performer
Santana   Track Performer
Jerry Corbetta   Track Performer
Ian Lloyd   Track Performer
Sammy Johns   Track Performer
Leroy Gomez   Track Performer
Atlanta Rhythm Section   Track Performer
Cornelius Brothers & Sister Rose   Track Performer
Brian Connolly   Track Performer
Mungo Jerry   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Michael Shrieve   Composer
Smokey Robinson   Composer
José Chepitó Areas   Composer
Ray Dorset   Composer
Robert Lamm   Composer
Gregg Rolie   Composer
David Paton   Composer
Bruce Blackman   Composer
David Brown   Composer
E. Ollie Brown   Composer
Buddy Buie   Composer
Mike Carabello   Composer
Nicky Chinn   Composer
Dean Daughtry   Composer
Dino Fekaris   Composer
John D. Loudermilk   Composer
Peter Lucia   Composer
Robert Nix   Composer
Harold Wheeler   Composer
Gary Zekley   Composer
Nick Zesses   Composer
Tommy James   Composer
Carlos Santana   Composer
Mike Chapman   Composer
Anthony Wilson   Composer
Billy Lyall   Composer
Ekundayo Paris   Composer
Eddie Weiss   Composer
Mitchell Bottler   Composer
A. Wilson   Composer
Errol Brown   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >