'80s Metal: A Double Dose

'80s Metal: A Double Dose


Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Cum On Feel The Noize  -  Quiet Riot
  2. Cherry Pie  -  Warrant
  3. Every Rose Has Its Thorn  - Bret Michaels
  4. Gypsy Road  -  Cinderella
  5. Round And Round  -  Rat Attack
  6. Headed For A Heartbreak  - Kip Winger
  7. When The Children Cry  -  White Lion
  8. The Ballad Of Jayne  -  L.A. Guns
  9. Someone Like You  -  Bang Tango
  10. Love Removal Machine  -  Great White
  11. Down Boys  -  Warrant
  12. Space A Time  -  Numb Ones

Disc 2

  1. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love  - Paul Di'Anno
  2. Unchained  - Marco Mendoza
  3. I'm The One  - Mark Slaughter
  4. Panama  - Jani Lane
  5. Ice Cream Man  -  Colby
  6. Atomic Punk  - Frankie Banali
  7. Hot For Teacher  - Bruce Kulick
  8. Running With The Devil  - Stephen Pearcy
  9. Dance The Night Away  - Rob Beach
  10. Yankee Rose  -  Enuff Z'nuff
  11. So This IS Love?  - Jeff Scott Soto
  12. Light Up The Sky  - Doug Pinnick

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Yngwie Malmsteen   Guitar
Blues Saraceno   Guitar
Dweezil Zappa   Guitar
Fee Waybill   Vocals
Tim Bogert   Bass
Billy Sheehan   Bass
George Lynch   Guitar
Brad Gillis   Guitar
Frankie Banali   Drums
Reb Beach   Guitar
Gregg Bissonette   Drums
Gilby Clarke   Guitar
Vinnie Colaiuta   Drums
John Corabi   Vocals
Fred Coury   Drums
Bruce Kulick   Guitar
Jani Lane   Vocals
Jake E. Lee   Guitar
Stephen Pearcy   Vocals
Doug Pinnick   Vocals
Jeff Scott Soto   Vocals
Donnie Vie   Vocals
Chip Znuff   Bass
Doug Aldrich   Guitar
Joe Lynn Turner   Vocals
Mark Slaughter   Vocals
Frankie Wilsley   Bass
Marco Mendoza   Bass
Ricky Parent   Drums
Johnny Monaco   Guitar

Technical Credits

David Lee Roth   Composer
Steve Vai   Composer
Ian Astbury   Composer
Vito Bratta   Composer
John Brim   Composer
Fred Coury   Producer
Mick Cripps   Composer
Robbin Crosby   Composer
Warren DeMartini   Composer
Jerry Dixon   Composer
Billy Duffy   Composer
Tracii Guns   Composer
Noddy Holder   Composer
Tom Keifer   Composer
Tigg Ketler   Composer
Mark Knight   Composer
Jani Lane   Composer
Jim Lea   Composer
Bret Michaels   Composer
Stephen Pearcy   Composer
Steven Sweet   Composer
Mike Tramp   Composer
Eddie Van Halen   Composer
Alex Van Halen   Composer
Kip Winger   Composer
Bobby Dall   Composer
C.C. DeVille   Composer
Rikki Rockett   Composer
Joey Allen   Composer
Kelly Nickels   Composer
Erik Turner   Composer
Philip Lewis   Composer
Michael Anthony   Composer
James Leste   Composer
Kyle Kyle   Composer
Anthony Focx   Mastering
R. Rogers   Composer
K. Stevens   Composer
Steve Riley   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >