80's: The Definitive Hits Collection [Digipack]

80's: The Definitive Hits Collection [Digipack]


Product Details

Release Date:
Music Brokers Arg


Disc 1

  1. West End Girls
  2. Desire (Come and Get It)
  3. We Built This City
  4. Right Between the Eyes
  5. Cum on Feel the Noize
  6. Walking on Sunshine
  7. Bette Davis Eyes
  8. Everlastin Love
  9. Video Killed the Radio Star
  10. We Walked in Love
  11. Never Ending Story
  12. Flashdance... What a Feeling
  13. Holiday Rap
  14. Get Up (Before the Night Is Over)
  15. What's on Your Mind (Pure Energy)

Disc 2

  1. Tainted Love/Where Did Our Love Go
  2. Lips Like Sugar
  3. Love Like Blood
  4. Love Removal Machine
  5. In a Big Country
  6. Love Me Two Times
  7. Cars
  8. Heart and Soul
  9. Something About You
  10. Bridge to Your Heart
  11. King of Wishful Thinking
  12. What Is Love?
  13. I Melt with You
  14. Chance
  15. Close My Eyes Forever

Disc 3

  1. All out of Love
  2. Take My Breath Away
  3. Love Hurts
  4. Just When I Needed You Most
  5. On and On
  6. I Swear
  7. I'll Keep Your Dreams Alive
  8. That's What Friends Are For
  9. I Will Be with You
  10. Fear Not the Sword My Son
  11. To Love Somebody
  12. Angelina
  13. Careless Whisper
  14. Love Shine a Light
  15. Mull of Kintyre

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >