8810

( 58 )

Overview

Join Bill Morison on his journey through corporate America, as he learns about auditing insurance and just how irritating people can be. This book contains office related humor, inspired by the author's experiences in navigating through corporate life. If you've ever worked in an office with coworkers you just couldn't understand, you will find yourself reminiscing about that weird guy that always hung out at the water cooler.
Read More Show ...
See more details below
Paperback
$13.50
BN.com price
(Save 9%)$14.99 List Price
Other sellers (Paperback)
  • All (7) from $10.98   
  • New (5) from $10.98   
  • Used (2) from $13.49   
8810

Available on NOOK devices and apps  
  • NOOK Devices
  • Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 NOOK 7.0
  • Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 NOOK 10.1
  • NOOK HD Tablet
  • NOOK HD+ Tablet
  • NOOK eReaders
  • NOOK Color
  • NOOK Tablet
  • Tablet/Phone
  • NOOK for Windows 8 Tablet
  • NOOK for iOS
  • NOOK for Android
  • NOOK Kids for iPad
  • PC/Mac
  • NOOK for Windows 8
  • NOOK for PC
  • NOOK for Mac
  • NOOK for Web

Want a NOOK? Explore Now

NOOK Book (eBook)
FREE

Overview

Join Bill Morison on his journey through corporate America, as he learns about auditing insurance and just how irritating people can be. This book contains office related humor, inspired by the author's experiences in navigating through corporate life. If you've ever worked in an office with coworkers you just couldn't understand, you will find yourself reminiscing about that weird guy that always hung out at the water cooler.
Read More Show Less

Product Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781452802534
  • Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
  • Publication date: 6/9/2010
  • Pages: 146
  • Product dimensions: 6.00 (w) x 9.00 (h) x 0.34 (d)

Customer Reviews

Average Rating 3
( 58 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(20)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
See All Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 58 Customer Reviews
  • Posted April 30, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Awesome!

    Fans of "The Office" and "Office Space" will love this book! I've never laughed out loud so many times while reading a book. There are a few typos, but they're easily ignored.

    13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 17, 2011

    Amusing but drawn out

    I actually enjoyed the light-hearted first person style used by the author but after reading through half of the book, I found myself wanting the book to either end or develop some high or low points. Someone else noted it is reminiscent of The Office and it is, but it feels like a marathon of episodes, rather than just one. This can be released as short stories and be successful too. Good start and good exposure for the author!

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    I havent

    Read this book yet but judging by the reviews i wont!!!!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2013

    Well is a ten on the name of it LOL get it

    Lol

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2013

    This book was like Office Space...Only BETTER!

    This book was like Office Space...Only BETTER!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Great read.

    Though there were spelling and grammatical errors, I could not stop reading this story. The author has a wonderful syorytelling ability and with an editor could be great.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2012

    Great

    I like the porn in it!

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    Mason

    Looking for Roen...

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    Well

    Its a book i would not glad it was free only wasted my time not my money hope other books by same author are better

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Dxtx

    Badddddddd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    H

    I am 11would i like thiss book

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Sucky

    It was suckish

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2014

    ????????

    So many mixed comments is it a good or bad book? And pleasr could i have all the detail like what the book is actully about if you reccomend and to what age do you reccomend iit to if you do reccomend it to any one.?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2014

    funny

    good fast read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2014

    Zero stars

    Yyuuukkk gag me with with a spoon in sted JK LOL

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2014

    DONT READ BOOK FROM HELL

    BOOK FROM HELL

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2014

    REALLY GOODK

    This book is awesome!!!! There is many mistakes and all of the words are rarely used. This bookis horrible!!!I recommended this

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    :(

    Do not rread this book why cant nooks have a delete button!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2013

    Will not download!!!( haylee ingram) 0 stars. Won't post without at least to post

    Says it needs a credit card! I thought it is free!?Grrrr!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2013

    Ggfggdgffdfeg

    Qwertyuiopasdfghjklzxc
    Cvbnm.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
See All Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 58 Customer Reviews

If you find inappropriate content, please report it to Barnes & Noble
Why is this product inappropriate?
Comments (optional)