Beautiful Western Saddle/The Hardwood

A Beautiful Western Saddle/The Hardwood

by Curlew

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Let's Sit Right Down/the Passing
  2. Such Credentials As Have Become Pseudonym
  3. Poem For Gretchen Ruth
  4. All's Well That Ends
  5. Peking Widow
  6. The Prince
  7. What is Free To a Good Home?
  8. Still Trying
  9. Breakfast
  10. Today
  11. Song Sung Long
  12. Human Weather Words
  13. Now Can You Tell Me or Can It Still Be Told?
  14. Paint Me!

Disc 2

  1. Saint Dog
  2. Rudders
  3. Moonlake
  4. Gary Brown
  5. Jim (To the James River)
  6. Saint Croix
  7. Gimme
  8. To the Summer In Our Hearts
  9. It Must Be a Sign
  10. The Hardwood
  11. Today
  12. Paint Me!
  13. What is Free To a Good Home?
  14. Now Can You Tell Me or Can It Still Be Told?
  15. The Prince
  16. Poem For Gretchen Ruth
  17. Such Credentials As Have Become Pseydonym
  18. To the Summer In Our Hearts
  19. Band Introduction
  20. The Hardwood

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Curlew   Primary Artist
Tom Cora   Cello,Background Vocals
Amy Denio   Vocals
Bob Appel   Background Vocals
Pippin Barnett   Drums,Background Vocals
George Cartwright   Alto Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone,Background Vocals
Paul Haines   Background Vocals,Voices
Ann Rupel   Bass,Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Tom Cora   Arranger,Composer
Amy Denio   Composer
Bob Appel   Producer
George Cartwright   Composer,Executive Producer
Paul Haines   Composer
Ann Rupel   Arranger,Composer
Ruth Peyser   Artwork
Jonathan Rosenberg   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >