A Dawn of Dragonfire (Dragonlore, #1) by Daniel Arenson | NOOK Book (eBook) | Barnes & Noble
A Dawn of Dragonfire (Dragonlore, #1)

A Dawn of Dragonfire (Dragonlore, #1)

4.1 25
by Daniel Arenson
     
 

"Their wings thudded. Their flames roared. Thousands of dragons, warriors of Requiem, soared through wind and darkness. Their cries rose in the night: for war, for fire, and for glory."

A Dawn of Dragonfire (Dragonlore, Book One) - a new, epic fantasy for fans of A Game of Thrones and The Lord of the Rings

The

Overview

"Their wings thudded. Their flames roared. Thousands of dragons, warriors of Requiem, soared through wind and darkness. Their cries rose in the night: for war, for fire, and for glory."

A Dawn of Dragonfire (Dragonlore, Book One) - a new, epic fantasy for fans of A Game of Thrones and The Lord of the Rings

The people of Requiem, an ancient kingdom, can grow wings and scales, breathe fire, and take flight as dragons. Their hearts are noble, their wisdom great, their kingdom a land of beauty and peace.

This peace will soon burn. From the south, a fire rises. Birds of flame take flight. The phoenixes soar, beasts of heat and wrath, large as dragons and cruel as wildfire. Their purpose is one: destroy the land of dragons.

Requiem's dragons have defeated countless enemies. Their claws are sharp and their flames bright. But how can they fight the phoenixes, creatures woven of sunfire itself?
_________

In 2011, the Song of Dragons trilogy introduced readers to mythical Requiem. Today, after 350,000 copies sold, a new dawn rises. Dragonlore returns to Requiem with an epic story--for both new readers and old fans--of blood, steel, and dragonfire.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
2940151721745
Publisher:
Moonclipse
Publication date:
09/25/2014
Series:
Dragonlore
Sold by:
Draft2Digital
Format:
NOOK Book
Sales rank:
362,435
File size:
623 KB

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >