Decade of Dio: 1983-1993

A Decade of Dio: 1983-1993

by Dio

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Stand Up and Shout
  2. Holy Diver
  3. Gypsy
  4. Caught in the Middle
  5. Don't Talk to Strangers
  6. Straight Through the Heart
  7. Invisible
  8. Rainbow in the Dark
  9. Shame on the Night

Disc 2

  1. We Rock
  2. The Last in Line
  3. Breathless
  4. I Speed at Night
  5. One Night in the City
  6. Evil Eyes
  7. Mystery
  8. Eat Your Heart Out
  9. Egypt (The Chains Are On)

Disc 3

  1. King of Rock and Roll
  2. Sacred Heart
  3. Another Lie
  4. Rock 'n' Roll Children
  5. Hungry for Heaven
  6. Like the Beat of a Heart
  7. Just Another Day
  8. Fallen Angels
  9. Shoot Shoot

Disc 4

  1. Night People
  2. Dream Evil
  3. Sunset Superman
  4. All the Fools Sailed Away
  5. Naked in the Rain
  6. Overlove
  7. I Could Have Been a Dreamer
  8. Faces in the Window
  9. When a Woman Cries

Disc 5

  1. Wild One
  2. Born on the Sun
  3. Hey Angel
  4. Between Two Hearts
  5. Night Music
  6. Lock up the Wolves
  7. Evil on Queen Street
  8. Walk on Water
  9. Twisted
  10. Why Are They Watching Me
  11. My Eyes

Disc 6

  1. Jesus, Mary & the Holy Ghost
  2. Firehead
  3. Strange Highways
  4. Hollywood Black
  5. Evilution
  6. Pain
  7. One Foot in the Grave
  8. Give Her the Gun
  9. Blood From a Stone
  10. Here's to You
  11. Bring Down the Rain

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Dio   Primary Artist
Vinny Appice   Drums
Jimmy Bain   Bass
Vivian Campbell   Guitar
Ronnie James Dio   Keyboards,Vocals
Craig Goldie   Guitar
Jens Johansson   Keyboards
Mitchell Singing Boys   Choir, Chorus
Jeff Pilson   Bass,Keyboards
Claude Schnell   Keyboards
Teddy Cook   Bass
Rowan Robertson   Guitar
Tracy Grijalva   Guitar
Simon Wright   Drums

Technical Credits

Dio   Composer
Vinny Appice   Composer
Angelo Arcuri   Engineer
Jimmy Bain   Composer
Vivian Campbell   Composer
Ronnie James Dio   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer,Original Concept
Wendy Dio   Original Concept
Mike Fraser   Producer,Engineer
Craig Goldie   Composer
Jens Johansson   Composer
Jeff Pilson   Composer
Tony Platt   Producer
Claude Schnell   Composer
Steve Huston   Illustrations
Barry Jackson   Illustrations
Janet Levinson   Art Direction
Steve Gerdes   Director
Robert Florczak   Illustrations
Teddy Cook   Composer
Rowan Robertson   Composer
Tracy Grijalva   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >