Little Travelin Music

Little Travelin Music

by Russ Lorenson

Product Details

Release Date:
Lml Music


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Russ Lorenson   Primary Artist,Vocals
Jack Dorsey   Drums
Klea Blackhurst   Vocals
Shawn Ryan   Vocals
Kelly Park   Piano,Vocals,Musical Direction

Technical Credits

George Gershwin   Composer
Henry Mancini   Composer
Cy Coleman   Composer
Jeremy Lubbock   Composer
Noël Coward   Composer
Frank Loesser   Composer
Leslie Bricusse   Composer
Sammy Cahn   Composer
Howard Dietz   Composer
Ira Gershwin   Composer
Johnny Mercer   Composer
Cole Porter   Composer
Tony Romano   Composer
Arthur Schwartz   Composer
James Van Heusen   Composer
Bernie Hanighen   Composer
Doug Haverty   Art Direction
Lee Lessack   Executive Producer
Tom Adair   Composer
Carolyn Leigh   Composer
John Blackburn   Composer
Eric Maschwitz   Composer
Manning Sherwin   Composer
Jan Folkson   Engineer
Russ Lorenson   Arranger,Producer,Writer,Executive Producer
Kelly Park   Arranger,Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >