Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Night in Monte Carlo

A Night in Monte Carlo

by Marcus Miller

See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Concord Records


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Marcus Miller   Primary Artist,Bass Clarinet,Bass Guitar
Herbie Hancock   Piano
Roy Hargrove   Trumpet
Poogie Bell   Drums
Raul Midón   Guitar,Vocals
DJ Logic   Turntables
Zhang Zhang   Violin
Federico Gonzalez Peña   Percussion,Piano,Keyboards
Alex Han   Alto Saxophone
Anne Maugue   Flute
Ludovic Milhiet   Trombone
Thierry Amadi   Cello
Cyrille Mercier   Alto
Eric Chapelle   Double Bass
Alexandre Guerchovitch   Violin
Gilles Gonneau   Trombone
Gérald Rolland   Trumpet,Bugle
Gaëtan Maggio   Cello
Franz Csaszar   Violin
Franco Pianigiani   Double Bass
Florence Riquet   Cello
Eric Thoreux   Violin
Emmanuel Grognet   Violin
David Pauvert   Horn
Damon Gupton   Conductor
Camille Musco   Violin
Bojidar Bratoev   Violin
Anastas Waglarov   Violin
Jenny Boulanger   Double Bass
Jean-Yves Monier   Trombone
Jean-Marc Jourdin   Oboe
Jacques Stoppani   Alto
Isabelle Josso   Violin
Iority Damianliev   Violin
Lucien Viora   Flute
Liza Kerob   Violin,Soloist
Laurent Beth   Horn
Nicole Curau-Dupuis   Violin
Nicolas Slusznis   Violin
Nicolas Dosa   Horn
Morgan Bodinaud   Violin
Mitchell Huang   Violin
Mireille Wojciechowski   Alto
Matthias Persson   Trumpet,Bugle
Marius Mocanu   Violin
Thomas Ducloy   Cello
Thibaut Leroy   Cello
Sylvain Rastoul   Double Bass
Stéphanie Cortone D'amore   Violin
Samuel Tupin   Trumpet,Bugle
Richard Chauvel   Alto
Rémy Labarthe   Trumpet,Bugle
Pierrette Guimas   Alto
Pascal Agogue   Clarinet
Xavier Leteure   Violin
Valérie Kunz Bouthiba   Alto

Technical Credits

George Gershwin   Composer
Giacomo Puccini   Composer
Jorge Ben   Composer
Miles Davis   Composer
Larry Willis   Arranger
Jimmy Dorsey   Composer
Francis Dreyfus   Executive Producer
Rebekah Foster   Monitor Engineer,Tour Manager
Ira Gershwin   Composer
Ira Hearshen   Orchestration
Paul Mertz   Composer
Marcus Miller   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Engineer,Orchestral Arrangements,Instrumentation
Dennis Thompson   Engineer
Raul Midón   Composer
Bibi Green   Management
DuBose Heyward   Composer
Byron West   Bass Technician
Taka Honda   Engineer
Olivier Moreau   Engineer
Samuel Le Branchu   Art Direction
Chandler Cudlipp   Advisor
Yakov Kreizberg   Musical Director,Artistic Director
Sarah Monnet   Logistics
Patrick Pastor   Stage Manager
Alain Olivetti   Stage Manager
François Dauby   Stage Manager
Franck Zunino   Stage Manager
Emmanuele Tevet   Logistics
David Webster   Engineer
Christian De Saint Denis   Administration
Bernard Dulau   Representation
Jean-René Palacio   Liner Notes
Jean-Philippe Calestrini   Stage Manager
Jean-Marie Pastor   Stage Technician
Nathalie Viale   Logistics
Thierry Peloso   Stage Manager
Sylvia Tessore   Logistics
Sylvain Charnay   Managing Director
Samantha Raymondis   Stage Manager
Philippe Barguirdjian   Engineer
Patrick Borla   Stage Manager
Patrice Bordas   Stage Technician
Yves Hubert   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews