Rough Outline: The Singles & B-Sides 95-03: Deluxe Edition

Rough Outline: The Singles & B-Sides 95-03: Deluxe Edition

by The Bluetones

Product Details

Release Date:
Ume Imports

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Are You Blue or Are You Blind?
  2. Bluetonic
  3. Slight Return
  4. Cut Some Rug
  5. Castle Rock
  6. Marblehead Johnson
  7. Solomon Bites the Worm
  8. If...
  9. Sleazy Bed Track
  10. 4-Day Weekend
  11. Keep the Home Fires Burning
  12. Autophilia (Or How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love the Bomb)
  13. Mudslide
  14. After Hours
  15. Fast Boy
  16. Liquid Lips
  17. Never Going Nowhere

Disc 2

  1. String Along
  2. Colorado Beetle
  3. Nae Hair On't
  4. The Devil Behind My Smile
  5. Nifkin's Bridge
  6. The Simple Things
  7. I Was a Teenage Jesus
  8. I Walked All Night
  9. Blue Shadows
  10. Blue
  11. Pretty Ballerina
  12. Armageddon (Outta Here)  - Matt Lucas
  13. The Favourite Son
  14. Be Careful What You Dream
  15. Vostok of Love
  16. Zero Tolerance
  17. Keep the Home Fires Burning
  18. Fock Da Brain Hole
  19. Groovy Roussos
  20. Reverse Cow Girl
  21. Suffer in Silence
  22. Pram Face

Disc 3

  1. Driftwood
  2. Glad to See Y'back Again?
  3. Don't Stand Me Down
  4. The Watchman
  5. The Ballad of Muldoon
  6. Mr. Soul
  7. Please Stop Talking
  8. Thought You'd Be Taller
  9. It's a Boy
  10. Soup du Jour
  11. Mudslide
  12. Sail on Sailor
  13. Woman in Love
  14. Ingimarsson
  15. Move Closer
  16. Beat on the Brat
  17. Choogie Monbassa
  18. Persuasion
  19. Freeze Dried Pop (Dumb It Up)
  20. The Bluetones Big Score
  21. That's Life

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bluetones   Primary Artist
Julian Diggle   Percussion

Technical Credits

Ray Kennedy   Composer
Randy Newman   Composer
Van Dyke Parks   Composer
Brian Wilson   Composer
Neil Young   Composer
Robin Gibb   Composer
Kelly Gordon   Composer
Phyllis Nelson   Composer
Barry Gibb   Composer
John Cornfield   Producer
Hugh Jones   Producer
Peter Jones   Producer
Dean Kay   Composer
Hargus "Pig" Robbins   Composer
Tandyn Almer   Composer
Stephen Harris   Producer
Dan Swift   Producer
Matt Lucas   Composer
Adrian "Spiceman" Mitchell   Composer
Jack Rieley   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >