State of Trance: Year Mix 2008

A State of Trance: Year Mix 2008

4.5 2
by Armin van Buuren

Product Details

Release Date:
Cloud 9 Holland

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Intro - The Endlessness of Eight
  2. La Guitarra
  3. Wasted
  4. Man with the Red Face
  5. Somewhere Inside
  6. You Never Said
  7. She Wants Him
  8. Out of the Sky
  9. In and out of Love
  10. Pepe's Garden
  11. Beauty of Silence
  12. Hide & Seek
  13. The Longest Road
  14. Pandora
  15. Cygnes
  16. Take Me Away (Into the Night)
  17. Arena
  18. Metaverse
  19. These Shoulders
  20. Pjanoo
  21. Chakalaka
  22. And Then...
  23. Spring Breeze
  24. Lost
  25. Strangers We've Become
  26. So Much More
  27. Unforgivable
  28. Please Don't Go
  29. Your Own Way
  30. For Your Love
  31. The Girl You Lost To Cocaine
  32. The Ones That Get Away
  33. 6am
  34. Fake Awake
  35. The Last Time
  36. Let Go
  37. Elektra
  38. Perfect
  39. Phoria
  40. Walk the Edge
  41. Ode to '99
  42. Deep Psychosis
  43. Lover Summer
  44. Beauty Hides in the Deep
  45. Going Wrong
  46. Sirens of the Sea

Disc 2

  1. If You Should Go
  2. No More Alone
  3. Embrace
  4. 4Ever
  5. Close My Eyes
  6. The New World
  7. Ocean Drive Boulevard
  8. Shana
  9. Breaking Ties
  10. Turn It On
  11. Anticipation
  12. Imagine
  13. Carte Blanche
  14. Miracle Cure
  15. Radio Crash
  16. Liberate
  17. Let Go
  18. Perfect Blue
  19. Thrill
  20. Lost Connection
  21. As the Tables Turn
  22. Blueprint
  23. Pandora
  24. Dream Flight
  25. All the Way
  26. What You Need
  27. Weep
  28. Miracle
  29. Paradise Garage
  30. Back to You
  31. Time to Rest
  32. Madness
  33. Us
  34. Chapter One
  35. Tonight I Forever
  36. Amsterdam
  37. Made of Love
  38. Temptation
  39. Key of Life
  40. Outro - Past Reality

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Armin van Buuren   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Markus Schulz   Composer
Armin van Buuren   Composer,Author
Lange   Composer
T. Hakanen   Composer
Benno de Goeij   Composer
Roger P. Shah   Composer
Claus Ter Hoeven   Composer
Adrian Broekhuyse   Composer
M. Eloranta   Composer
Matt Lock   Composer
Eric Prydz   Composer
J. Thompson   Composer
Ralph Barendse   Composer
Bastian   Composer
Ernesto   Composer
Sharon den Adel   Composer
Peter Kriek   Composer
Ariaan Olieroock   Composer
Matthias Gierth   Composer
O. Nilsen   Composer
Lissie   Composer
Heatbeat   Composer
Arney Secerkadic   Composer
Terrafunka   Composer
M. Colella   Composer
Fadi Wassef Naguib   Composer
A. Sayed   Composer
A. Fathallah   Composer
S. Mitiska   Composer
V. De Moor   Composer
M. Foyle   Composer
R. Garvey   Composer
A. Tomberlin   Composer
T. McGuinness   Composer
S. Helstrip   Composer
J. Mansnerus   Composer
Gitah Bakradze   Composer
B. Larkin   Composer
G. Huinink   Composer
C. Pelissero   Composer
A. Duguid   Composer
W. Van Eyden   Composer
A. Morph   Composer
Orjan Nilsen   Composer
Alex M.O.R.P.H.   Composer
P. Miller   Composer
R. Walters   Composer
M. Baumann   Composer
D.J. Waakop Reijers-Fraaij   Composer
K. Fisher   Composer
S. Patterson   Composer
M. Duderstadt   Composer
E. De Koning   Composer
L. Arran   Composer
A. Perls   Composer
D. Duderstadt   Composer
Chris Jones   Composer
J. Suissa   Composer
P. Blank   Composer
R. Allum   Composer
P. Marten   Composer
Sander Van Der Waal   Composer
Sam   Composer
Mat Lock   Composer
Tijs Verwest   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

A State of Trance: Year Mix 2008 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago