State of Trance: Year Mix 2010

A State of Trance: Year Mix 2010

by Armin van Buuren
Armin van Buuren's seventh A State of Trance album, released in April 2010, features some of his strongest mixes to date: by synthesizing the work of names like Andy Moor, Faithless, and the Thrillseekers, van Buuren blends together some


Armin van Buuren's seventh A State of Trance album, released in April 2010, features some of his strongest mixes to date: by synthesizing the work of names like Andy Moor, Faithless, and the Thrillseekers, van Buuren blends together some truly banging beats on his final mash-up of the first decade of the new millennium. In a way, this acts somewhat as a capstone collection for the trance genre, which truly reached new heights in the post-2000 music scene.

Product Details

Release Date:
Cloud 9 Holland

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Intro: The Ten Commandments
  2. She Gave Happiness
  3. Imprisoned
  4. Down to Love
  5. Black Flowers
  6. Closer
  7. Who We Are
  8. 2099
  9. Nothing Else Matters
  10. Near the End
  11. Safe (Wherever You Are)
  12. Right Back
  13. Not Giving Up on Love
  14. The Great Escape
  15. They Need Us
  16. 100
  17. Lovers' Lane
  18. Daylight
  19. Calling
  20. Bromance
  21. Vanilla
  22. This Night
  23. Hope
  24. Hymn 2.0
  25. So Long Radio
  26. One
  27. Miami 2 Ibiza
  28. Pandora
  29. Frozen
  30. Let Go
  31. Good Morning Track
  32. Black is the New Yellow
  33. Found
  34. Last Minute
  35. Feels So Good
  36. Cross the Line
  37. Absolute Reality
  38. Live Forever
  39. Hartseer
  40. Don't Give a Fuck
  41. The Strings That Bind Us
  42. Everything To Lose
  43. Aisha
  44. Orbion
  45. We.Are

Disc 2

  1. Anphonic
  2. On a Good Day (Metropolis)
  3. This Light Between Us
  4. Safe from Harm
  5. Not Going Home
  6. She Moves
  7. By Your Side (I'll Be There)
  8. Revolution In You
  9. Free My Willy
  10. Mirage
  11. Mindful
  12. Sanctuary
  13. Rain
  14. Humanoid
  15. Perception
  16. Not the Same
  17. Citadel
  18. Tomorrow
  19. Tweak Your Nipple
  20. Comet
  21. Alpha
  22. Save Me
  23. Behind Your Smile
  24. Never Cry Again
  25. Touchstone
  26. Miss You
  27. Coming Home
  28. These Silent Hearts
  29. Listening
  30. True Romance
  31. Florescence
  32. Symphonica
  33. Full Focus
  34. Remember Love
  35. Far Away
  36. Sun In the Winter
  37. Angel
  38. DNA
  39. 450
  40. Till the Sky Falls Down
  41. Forbidden City
  42. Found a Way
  43. The Ascend

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Armin van Buuren   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Paul Oakenfold   Composer
Tony McGuiness   Composer
Sister Bliss   Composer
Markus Schulz   Composer
Paul van Dyk   Composer
Rollo   Composer
Maxi Jazz   Composer
Kristy Thirsk   Composer
Dido Armstrong   Composer
Matt Darey   Composer
Josh Gabriel   Composer
Armin van Buuren   Composer
A. Wilson   Composer
Axwell   Composer
Lange   Composer
P. Martin   Composer
Ralph Kyau   Composer
Benno de Goeij   Composer
R. Hagen   Composer
Sophie Ellis-Bextor   Composer
Rollo Armstrong   Composer
Claus Ter Hoeven   Composer
Paavo Siljamäki   Composer
Bart Claessen   Composer
Adrian Broekhuyse   Composer
Sacha Collisson   Composer
Carlo Resoort   Composer
M. Eloranta   Composer
S. Molijn   Composer
Steve Angello   Composer
Sebastian Ingrosso   Composer
Giuseppe Ottaviani   Composer
Daniel Kandi   Composer
Domenick Filopei   Composer
Bo Pericic   Composer
Jon O'Bir   Composer
Leon Bolier   Composer
Sander Van Doorn   Composer
Matthias Gierth   Composer
O. Nilsen   Composer
Krzysztof Pretkiewicz   Composer
Mario Egeto   Composer
Luigi Lusini   Composer
Julian Dziewulski   Composer
Olaf Dieckmann   Composer
Willem van Hanegem   Composer
A. Popov   Composer
W. Janssen   Composer
Fadi Wassef Naguib   Composer
Wardt Van Der Harst   Composer
S. Brandt   Composer
M. Schossow   Composer
L. Holm   Composer
J. Cerf   Composer
I. Zielinski   Composer
E. Moreno   Composer
Miriam Nervo   Composer
T. McGuinness   Composer
J. Mansnerus   Composer
H. Nix   Composer
C. Skipper   Composer
Elod Csaszar   Composer
Mark Eteson   Composer
Steven Moebius Albert   Composer
Tore Vatle Jensen   Composer
T. Harrison   Composer
C. Cutbush   Composer
Lars-Christian Nyheim   Composer
K. Fisher   Composer
S. Patterson   Composer
B. Transeau   Composer
Wessel Grift   Composer
J. Suissa   Composer
Olivia Nervo   Composer
Ayalah Bentovim   Composer
Tania Zygar   Composer
Sander Van Der Waal   Composer
Mateusz Dziewulski   Composer
Tim Bergling   Composer
Rene Pais   Composer
Roland Andriese   Composer
Stijn Coppieters   Composer
Eelke Kalberg   Composer
Federica Sciamanna   Composer
Artem Stolyarov   Composer
Anthony Galatis   Composer
Remko Spaaij   Composer
Evgeny Aleksandrovich Smirnov   Composer
Tomasz Popielarski   Composer
Woody Woodspecker   Composer
Dmitry Lysenko   Composer
Susana Boomhouwer   Composer
Vincent Alexander Hagen   Composer
Anna Mielniczuk   Composer
Andrea Ribeca   Composer
Aly El Sayed Amr Fathalla   Composer
Andy Moor   Composer
Alex Golovanov   Composer
Axel Christofer Hedfors   Composer
R. Nitzan   Composer
M. Jazz   Composer
A. Komatovic   Composer
M. De Schaepmeester   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >