Thousand Memories

Thousand Memories

by Rhett Akins

Product Details

Release Date:
Mca Nashville


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Rhett Akins   Primary Artist,Background Vocals
Ricky Skaggs   Background Vocals
Glen Duncan   Fiddle,Mandolin
John Wesley Ryles   Background Vocals
Barry Beckett   Keyboards
Mike Brignardello   Bass
Robert Charles   Overdubs
Paul Franklin   Dobro,Steel Guitar
Carl Gorodetzky   Concert Master
Hollis Halford   Overdubs
B. James Lowry   Acoustic Guitar
Mac McAnally   Background Vocals
Nashville String Machine   Strings
Steve Nathan   Keyboards
Warren Peterson   Overdubs
Brent Rowan   Electric Guitar
Harry Stinson   Background Vocals
Biff Watson   Acoustic Guitar
Bergen White   Conductor
Lonnie Wilson   Drums
Curtis Young   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Robert Charles   Engineer
Charles Cochran   String Arrangements
Hollis Halford   Engineer
Warren Peterson   Engineer
Bergen White   String Arrangements
Mark Wright   Producer
Larry Jeffries   Engineer
Cindy Owen   Art Direction
King Williams   Engineer
Hank Williams   Digital Editing,Mastering
James Michael Cates   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >