Abbott and Costello Comics - Issue #3 (Comic Book)

Abbott and Costello Comics - Issue #3 (Comic Book)

by FQ Comic Book Reprints
     
 
Abbott and Costello Comics - Issue #3 is a high quality digital edition of the Abbott and Costello Comics, Issue #3, comic book published during the height of the early comic book industry. This golden age comic book features a full color scan of this historical comic book.

Abbott and Costello Comics - Issue #3 is the perfect digital comic book for fans of

Overview

Abbott and Costello Comics - Issue #3 is a high quality digital edition of the Abbott and Costello Comics, Issue #3, comic book published during the height of the early comic book industry. This golden age comic book features a full color scan of this historical comic book.

Abbott and Costello Comics - Issue #3 is the perfect digital comic book for fans of Abbott and Costello Comics, and those who enjoy early and important comic books. You can now have this great comic book on your digital reading device!

Product Details

ISBN-13:
2940013311640
Publisher:
FQ Comic Book Reprints
Publication date:
10/15/2011
Series:
Abbott and Costello Comics , #3
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
File size:
5 MB

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >