About Peggy Saville by Classic Romances | NOOK Book (eBook) | Barnes & Noble
About Peggy Saville

About Peggy Saville

by Classic Romances
     
 
Fans of Louisa May Alcott and Frances Burnett Hodgson will enjoy this girls' story about a strong-willed, madcap 15-year-old who comes to live with a vicar's family and pupils in England while her parents are in India. Lively writing makes Peggy's adventures seem more exciting than they really are.

Overview

Fans of Louisa May Alcott and Frances Burnett Hodgson will enjoy this girls' story about a strong-willed, madcap 15-year-old who comes to live with a vicar's family and pupils in England while her parents are in India. Lively writing makes Peggy's adventures seem more exciting than they really are.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
2940015202267
Publisher:
Classic Romances
Publication date:
08/23/2012
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
File size:
165 KB

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >