Absolute Classic Masterpieces, Vol. 2

Absolute Classic Masterpieces, Vol. 2

by Felt

Product Details

Release Date:
Import [generic]

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Ballad of the Band
  2. I Didn't Mean to Hurt You
  3. Magellan
  4. I Will Die With My Head in Flames
  5. Sandman's on the Rise Again
  6. The Final Resting of the Ark
  7. Autumn
  8. There's No Such Thing as Victory
  9. Space Blues
  10. Be Still

Disc 2

  1. Song for William S. Harvey
  2. Indian Scriptures
  3. Jewel Sky
  4. Voyage to Illumination
  5. Grey Streets
  6. A Wave Crashed on Rocks
  7. Hours of Darkness Have Changed My Mind
  8. She Lives by the Castle
  9. Stained-Glass Windows in the Sky
  10. Dark Red Birds
  11. Bitter End
  12. Don't Die on My Doorstep
  13. The Darkest Ending
  14. Train Above the City
  15. On Weegee's Sidewalk
  16. Run Chico Run

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Felt   Primary Artist
Richard Thomas   Cymbals,Soprano Saxophone
Martin Duffy   Organ,Synthesizer,Piano,Hammond Organ,Electric Piano,Background Vocals,Vibes,fender rhodes,Group Member
Lawrence   Guitar,Group Member
Mick Bund   Bass
John A. Rivers   Background Vocals
Neil Scott   Guitar
Marcos Thomas   Bass,Guitar,Group Member
Gary Ainge   Drums,Group Member
Tony Wille   Guitar,Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Felt   Producer
Mayo Thompson   Producer
Robin Guthrie   Producer
John Leckie   Producer
Joe Foster   Producer
John A. Rivers   Producer
D. Wilson   Composer
Steve Kalinich   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >