Absolute Modern Worship [2006]

Absolute Modern Worship [2006]


Product Details

Release Date:
Fervent / Spirit-Led


Disc 1

  1. Famous One  -  Building 429
  2. Your Grace Is Enough  -  Inhabited
  3. He Is Exalted  -  Shane & Shane
  4. Call on Jesus  - Nicole C. Mullen
  5. Everyday  -  SONICFLOOd
  6. For Who You Are  - Big Daddy Weave
  7. I Could Sing of Your Love Forever  -  Salvador
  8. Holy and Anointed One  -  Skillet
  9. The One Thing I Know  - Sara Groves
  10. Restore Me  - Anthony Evans
  11. Falling  -  Pocket Full of Rocks
  12. The Cross  - Kate Miner

Disc 2

  1. No One Like You  -  BarlowGirl
  2. King  -  Tree63
  3. I Belong to You  -  Superchick
  4. Give Us Clean Hands  - Mark Schultz
  5. Sanctuary  - Jaci Velasquez
  6. God of Wonders  -  By the Tree
  7. You Lift Me Up  - Rachael Lampa
  8. Every Move I Make  -  Fusebox
  9. King of Majesty  - Lincoln Brewster
  10. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus  -  Selah
  11. It's All About Jesus  -  Planetshakers
  12. Can't Know a Life  -  MIKESCHAIR
  13. A Thousand Hallelujahs  - Mark Roach

Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Brown Bannister   Producer
Twila Paris   Composer
Charlie Peacock   Producer
Brent Bourgeois   Producer
David Mullen   Producer
Cindy Morgan   Composer
Steve Hindalong   Composer
Max Hsu   Composer,Producer
Monroe Jones   Producer
Bryan Lenox   Producer
David Miner   Producer
Nicole C. Mullen   Composer
Justin Niebank   Producer
Tony Palacios   Producer
Jack Parker   Composer
Chris Rodriguez   Producer
Randy Scruggs   Composer
Scott Williamson   Producer
Mike Hogan   Composer
Otto Price   Producer
Jaci Velasquez   Producer
Matt Bronleewe   Producer
John W. Thompson   Composer
Michael Dodson   Composer
Todd D. Smith   Arranger,Producer
Skidd Mills   Producer
Dave Clo   Composer
Dionicio R. Lopez   Producer
Matt Maher   Composer
David Ruis   Composer
John Barnett   Composer
Chris Estes   Composer
Ginny Owens   Composer
Mark Roach   Composer,Producer
Allan Hall   Arranger,Producer
Chris Tomlin   Composer
Sara Groves   Composer
David Crowder   Composer
Marc Byrd   Composer,Producer
Paul Moak   Producer
Jeremy Bush   Composer
Jason Solley   Composer
Susan Riley   Executive Producer
Jesse Reeves   Composer
Jason Burkum   Producer
Nathan Dantzler   Producer
Jason Kyle   Arranger,Producer
Nicki Gonzalez Band   Producer
Sean Neff   Producer
Melissa Brock   Composer
Tricia Brock   Composer
Joel Houston   Composer
Jeremy Redmon   Producer
Michael Farren   Composer
Shaun Shankel   Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >