Absolute Smash Hits, Vol. 2

Absolute Smash Hits, Vol. 2


Product Details

Release Date:
Fervent / Spirit-Led


Disc 1

  1. Breathe Your Name  -  Sixpence None the Richer
  2. Blessed Be Your Name  -  Tree63
  3. Peculiar People  -  MUTEMATH
  4. Mirror  -  BarlowGirl
  5. Breathing Life  -  Salvador
  6. Taken  -  Plumb
  7. Secret  -  Monk & Neagle
  8. Wrecking Ball  - Jill Phillips
  9. A Little More  -  Skillet
  10. I Will Save You  -  Exit East
  11. Spending Time  -  Stellar Kart
  12. Father Song @@Jonah33
  13. I Need You  -  Swift

Disc 2

  1. Fields of Grace  - Big Daddy Weave
  2. Hold You High  -  By the Tree
  3. Grace Like Rain  - Todd Agnew
  4. The Space in Between Us  -  Building 429
  5. One Girl Revolution  -  Superchick
  6. Rewind  -  Pillar
  7. Rescue Me  -  Inhabited
  8. Without You  - Nate Sallie
  9. In the Garden/There Is None Like You  -  Shane & Shane
  10. Lay Me Down  - Andrew Peterson
  11. Fire  - Sarah Brendel
  12. Simple  -  Enter the Worship Circle

Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Jim Cooper   Composer,Producer
Cindy Morgan   Composer
Paul Ebersold   Producer
Max Hsu   Composer,Producer
Monroe Jones   Producer
Lenny LeBlanc   Composer
Tony Palacios   Producer
Chris Rodriguez   Composer,Producer
Otto Price   Producer
Pete Matthews   Producer
Tedd T.   Producer
Terry Watson   Mastering
Jim Phillips   Producer
Jason Latshaw   Producer
Matt Slocum   Composer,Producer
Matt Stanfield   Producer
Chris Estes   Composer,Producer
Korey Cooper   Composer
Ed Cash   Composer,Producer
Travis Wyrick   Producer
Nathan Nockels   Producer
Darren King   Composer
Andrew Peterson   Composer,Producer
Ben Pasley   Composer,Producer
Dave Larring   Composer
Matt Redman   Composer
Darrell Evans   Composer
Scott Faircloff   Composer
John Cooper   Composer
Nate Sallie   Composer
C. Austin Miles   Composer
Todd Agnew   Composer
Rob Beckley   Composer
Lester Estelle   Composer
Noah Henson   Composer
John MacArthur Ellis   Producer
Susan Riley   Executive Producer
Jason Burkum   Producer
Nathan Dantzler   Producer
Ben Shive   Producer
Paul Meany   Composer
BarlowGirl   Composer
Dave Ghazarian   Composer
Adam Agee   Composer
Tiffany Arbuckle-Lee   Composer
Sarah Brendel   Composer
Jason Roy   Composer
Jeremy Redmon   Producer
Jonathan Balas   Composer
Sarah Acker   Composer
Crissy Collins   Composer
Vince Lichlyter   Composer
Udo "Rob" Rinklin   Composer,Producer
Jon Foreman   Composer
Andy Gullahorn   Composer,Producer
Ryan Lott   Composer
Todd Berger   Composer
Kyle Jacobs   Composer
Ryan Lott   Producer
Shaun Shankel   Composer,Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >