Abstract Jazz Journey

Abstract Jazz Journey

by Rainer Trüby

Product Details

Release Date:
King Street Sounds


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Rainer Trüby   Primary Artist
Tobias   Cello
Phillip Charles   Electric Bass
Malik   Synthesizer,Flute
Frankie Feliciano   Keyboards,Various
Dominic Kanza   Guitar
Tommy Gee   Keyboards
LaDon Ford   Background Vocals
Dennis Ferrer   Keyboards
Arlynne Page   Background Vocals
MKL   Keyboards
K. Taylor   Background Vocals
Thomas Hass   Keyboards,Saxophone,fender rhodes
Monique Bingham   Vocals
Peter Kibsgaard   Percussion
Ovasoul7   Vocals
Masanori Morita   Group Member
Noboru Abe   Piano,Group Member
Jovia Armstrong   Percussion
Diviniti   Vocals,Background Vocals
Craig Huckaby   Percussion
Isis & Kerri   Background Vocals
Katarina & Nicolaj   Violin
Tim Molzer   Guitar
Pirahnahead   Bass,Guitar
R.D.   Drums
Ware   Keyboards
Wallin CPH String Quartet   Strings
Philip Charles   Bass Guitar
R.D. Flute   Drums,fender rhodes
Malik   Synthesizer

Technical Credits

Kerri Chandler   Composer
Malik   Producer
Roy Davis   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Frankie Feliciano   Instrumentation
Louie Balo   Remixing
Tommy Gee   Composer,Producer,beats,Sound Design
Chris Brann   Composer
Roland Appel   Composer
John Mateo   Producer,Audio Production
Eddie "EZ" Matos   Producer
Rainer Trüby   Producer,Engineer
Dennis Ferrer   Producer,drum programming
Terrance Downs   Composer
Jonathan Martin   Web Design
Christian Prommer   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Audio Production
MKL   Producer,Remixing,Audio Production
Thomas Braun   Composer
Hisa Ishioka   Executive Producer
Trüby Trio   Producer,Remixing,Audio Production
Joe Berinato   Promotions Director
Thomas Hass   Composer,Producer
Monique Bingham   Composer
Lars Bartkuhn   Composer,Producer,Audio Production
Till Maragnoli   Composer
Takahiro Inoue   Accounting
Masanori Morita   Programming
DJ Minx   Executive Producer
Hideki Nishino   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Noboru Abe   Programming
Tommy Bones   Remixing
Kid Soul   Engineer
Shuichi Morita   Vocal Engineer
Pirahnahead   Programming
R.D.   Contributor
Debbie Sealy   Management
Studio Apartment   Arranger,Producer,Audio Production
Katsuhito Tadokoro   Art Direction
Ware   Engineer
Doc Link   Programming,Remixing,drum programming
Roland W. Appel   Audio Production
Eddie Matos   Audio Production

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >