Abstract Logix Live: The New Universe Music Festival 2010

Abstract Logix Live: The New Universe Music Festival 2010


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Abstract Logix


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Wayne Krantz   Guitar
John McLaughlin   Guitar
Lenny White   Drums
Cliff Almond   Drums
Vince Evans   Keyboards
Matthew Garrison   Bass
Zakir Hussain   Tabla,Guest Appearance
Jimmy Herring   Guitar
Gary Husband   Drums,Keyboards
Anthony Jackson   Bass
Scott Kinsey   Keyboards
Etienne Mbappe   Bass
Mark Mondesir   Drums
Arto Tuncboyaciyan   Percussion,Vocals
Jeff Sipe   Drums
Tom Guarna   Guitar
Richie Goods   Bass
Neal Fountain   Bass
Ranjit Barot   Drums,Vocals
Alex Machacek   Guitar
Walter Kolosky   Master of Ceremonies
Bala Bhaskar   Violin
Matt Slocum   Keyboards

Technical Credits

George Harrison   Composer
Joe Henderson   Composer
Wayne Krantz   Composer
John McLaughlin   Composer
Lenny White   Composer
Jimmy Herring   Composer
Steve Tavaglione   Composer
Oliver Wells   Composer
Jane Getter   Composer
Jeff Sipe   Composer
Ranjit Barot   Composer
Alex Machacek   Composer
Souvik Dutta   Executive Producer
Amol Tikam   Cover Design,Marketing
Jim Walsh   Publicity
Shweta Dutta   Executive Producer
Scott Kinsen   Composer
Orko Basu   Cover Design

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >