Adagio: J.S. Bach

Adagio: J.S. Bach


Product Details

Release Date:


  1. Cantata No. 147, "Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben," BWV 147: Jesu bleibt meine Freude
  2. Brandenburg Concerto No. 1 in F major, BWV 1046: Adagio
  3. Sonata for solo violin No. 3 in C major, BWV 1005: Largo
  4. Suite for orchestra No 3 in D major, BWV 1068: Air
  5. Ich ruf zu dir, Herr Jesu Christ (I), chorale prelude for organ (Orgel-Büchlein No. 41), BWV 639 (BC K68)
  6. Harpsichord Concerto No. 5 in F minor (or for oboe or violin in G minor) BWV 1056: Largo
  7. Violin Concerto No. 2 in E major, BWV 1042: Adagio
  8. Goldberg Variations for keyboard, BWV 988: Aria
  9. Easter Oratorio, "Kommt, eilet und laufet," BWV 249: Adagio
  10. Concerto for 2 violins & strings in D minor ("Double"), BWV 1043: Largo ma non tanto
  11. Harpsichord Concerto No. 2 in E major (or for oboe d'amore in F major) BWV 1053: Siciliano
  12. Wachet auf, ruft uns die Stimme, chorale prelude for organ (Schübler Chorale No. 1), BWV 645 (BC K22)
  13. Concerto for flute, violin, harpsichord & strings in A minor ("Triple"), BWV 1044: Adagio ma non tanto e dolce
  14. Brandenburg Concerto No. 6 in B flat major, BWV 1051: Adagio ma non troppo
  15. Italian Concerto for keyboard solo in F major, BWV 971: Andante
  16. Concerto, for oboe & violin (or 2 violins), strings & continuo in D minor (reconstruction by Max Schneider), BWV 1060R: Adagio

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >