Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Addicted to Bass 2009

Addicted to Bass 2009


Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Robin S.   Vocals
Jonas Von Der Burg   Keyboards
Bishop James Morton   Alto Saxophone
Jonathan Sutter   Vocals
Richard Adlam   Keyboards
Anoo Bhagavan   Background Vocals
Hal Ritson   Keyboards,Vocals
Yolanda Quartey   Vocals
Tim Smart   Trombone
Mina Poli   Vocals
Aaron Evers   Vocals
Michelle McKenna   Vocals

Technical Credits

Double 99   Producer
Guru Josh   Producer
Courtney Melody   Composer
Martin Fulterman   Composer
Bob Gaudio   Composer
Fred McFarlane   Composer
Errol Reid   Producer
K. Robinson   Producer
J. Rogers   Producer
Rod Temperton   Composer
Liam Howlett   Composer,Producer
Paul Walden   Composer
DJ Zinc   Composer,Producer,Engineer
J Majik   Producer
T-Power   Producer,Remixing
Billy Mann   Composer
Josh Abrahams   Composer,Producer
Jon Ciafone   Producer
Pendulum   Producer,Remixing
Lem Springsteen   Composer,Producer
Conrad Shafie   Composer,Producer
Andy Cato   Composer,Producer
Jonas Von Der Burg   Programming,Producer
MJ Cole   Composer,Producer
Wideboys   Producer,Remixing
Craig   Producer
J. Sullivan   Producer
Azzido Da Bass   Composer
Tim Hutton   Composer
Stanton Warriors   Producer,Remixing
Omar Adimora   Composer
G. Bonnick   Producer,Remixing
Richard Adlam   Programming,Producer
Dipesh Parmar   Arranger,Programming,Executive Producer
Amiel Daemion   Composer
Lincoln Barret   Producer
Jonathan White   Composer
M. "DJ Black Panther" Hill   Producer
D. Hayes   Producer
Jade Macrae   Composer
Dylan Mills   Composer
Frank Knebel   Producer
Steve Angello   Producer
A. Parsons   Producer
Eric Prydz   Composer,Producer
Nick Detnon   Composer
Keeling Lee   Composer
Patrick James   Arranger,Producer
Tom Knott   Engineer
Andy Van   Remixing
AC Slater   Remixing
Hal Ritson   Programming
Jarrad "Jaz" Rogers   Composer
Skepta   Composer
Wez "The Wizard" Clarke   Producer,Engineer
Leonid Rudenko   Composer,Producer
Wickaman   Composer
DJ Lapell   Composer
Ida Corr   Composer,Producer
Ragsy   Composer
Klaas Gerling   Producer,Remixing
Joshua "Herve" Harvey   Composer
Kam Denny   Remixing
Mo Track   Producer
Rob Swire   Composer,Producer
Selim Ben Rabha   Composer,Engineer
Mina Poli   Composer
Jamie Duggan   Arranger,Producer
Gareth McGrillen   Composer,Producer
Simon McDevitt   Arranger
Aaron Evers   Composer
Shimon Alcoby   Producer
Fake Blood   Composer
Juicy Joints   Composer
Michelle McKenna   Composer
Project Bassline   Composer
Jack Beats   Producer,Remixing
Peggy Farina   Composer
Will Kennard   Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews