Addicted to Trance

Addicted to Trance


Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk

Related Subjects


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

L. Campbell   Vocals
Alexis Strum   Vocals

Technical Credits

Moby   Composer
Hemstock   Producer,Remixing
Chris Jennings   Producer,Remixing
Peter Pritchard   Executive Producer
Ramon Zenker   Producer
Steve Gibbs   Producer
Shokk   Producer,Remixing
Danny Breaks   Producer
Serge Ramaekers   Producer
Yves Deruyter   Producer
Tiësto   Producer,Remixing
Dino Lenny   Producer,Remixing
Jaspa Jones   Arranger,Producer
C.J. Stone   Producer,Remixing
Piet Blank   Arranger,Producer
Woody Van Eyden   Producer,Remixing
Cosmic Gate   Producer,Remixing
Christophe Chantzis   Producer
Laurent Veronnez   Producer
Marc Dawn   Producer
Andy Kaufhold   Arranger,Producer
Anthony Mein   Producer
Dave Wood   Producer
Marco Verkuylen   Producer
Agnelli   Producer
Piet Bervoets   Producer
Benno de Goeij   Producer
DJ Garry   Producer,Remixing
Benjamin Kuyten   Producer
Steve Helstrip   Producer
Claus Ter Hoeven   Producer
DJ Natron   Producer,Remixing
M.I.K.E.   Producer
Luca Moretti   Remixing
Ricky Romanini   Remixing
Schmeier   Producer
Pat Legato   Producer
Daniele Tignino   Producer
Frank Trax   Remixing
Géry François   Producer
Carlo Resoort   Composer,Producer
Mark Breeze   Producer
Darren Styles   Producer
Charly Fath   Producer
Rick Smith   Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >