Alisa Weilerstein, Cello

Alisa Weilerstein, Cello

by Alisa Weilerstein

Product Details

Release Date:
Emi Classics


  1. Introduction and Variations on "Dal tuo stellato soglio" from Rossini's "Mosè", for violin & guitar (or piano), MS 23
  2. Silent Woods (Klid), for cello & piano (arr. from From the Bohemian Forest, B. 133), B. 173 (Op. 68/5)
  3. Pampeana No.2, rhapsody for cello & piano, Op. 21
  4. Song without Words for cello & piano in D major, Op. 109
  5. Pezzo capriccioso, for cello & orchestra (or cello & piano) in B minor, Op. 62
  6. Après un rêve ("Dans un sommeil"), song for voice & piano, Op. 7/1
  7. Pohádka (Fairy Tale), for cello & piano ("The Story of Tsar Berendyey"), JW 7/5
  8. The Swan (from "Carnival of the Animals"), original (for 2 pianos & ensemble) and arrangements
  9. Suite Populaire Espagnole, for violin & piano (arr. from "Popular Spanish Songs" by Kochanski)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >