All American Country [BMG]

All American Country [BMG]


Product Details

Release Date:
Sbme Special Mkts.


Disc 1

  1. In the Jailhouse Now
  2. Darling Corey
  3. Texarkana Baby
  4. Back in the Saddle Again
  5. Bouquet of Roses
  6. If You've Got the Money (I've Got the Time)
  7. I'm Movin' On
  8. Yakety Axe
  9. The Ballad of Jed Clampett
  10. He'll Have to Go

Disc 2

  1. El Paso
  2. The Battle of New Orleans
  3. The End of the World
  4. Detroit City
  5. Big Bad John
  6. San Antonio Rose
  7. Making Plans
  8. For the Good Times
  9. I Walk the Line
  10. The Grand Tour

Disc 3

  1. Good Hearted Woman
  2. Suspicious Minds
  3. But You Know I Love You
  4. Stand by Your Man
  5. Kiss an Angel Good Mornin'
  6. Night Life
  7. Me and Bobby McGee
  8. I Ain't Never
  9. She Got the Goldmine (I Got the Shaft)
  10. Take This Job and Shove It

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Gene Autry   Composer
David Allan Coe   Composer
Lefty Frizzell   Composer
Waylon Jennings   Composer
Kris Kristofferson   Composer
Willie Nelson   Composer
Hank Snow   Composer
Mel Tillis   Composer
Tammy Wynette   Composer
Carmol Taylor   Composer
Jimmie Driftwood   Composer
Mark James   Composer
Joe Allison   Composer
Walt Breeland   Composer
Paul Buskirk   Composer
Jimmy Dean   Composer
Tim DuBois   Composer
Fred Foster   Composer
Bob Hilliard   Composer
Boots Randolph   Composer
George Richey   Composer
Fred Rose   Composer
Mike Settle   Composer
Ray Whitley   Composer
Bob Wills and His Texas Playboys   Composer
James Rich   Composer
Danny Dill   Composer
Norman Seeff   Cover Photo
Don Hunstein   Cover Photo
Sylvia Dee   Composer
Arthur Kent   Composer
Audrey Allison   Composer
Cottonseed Clark   Composer
Voni Morrison   Composer
Jim Beck   Composer
Steve Nelson   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >