All Gone Miami 2013

All Gone Miami 2013

by Pete Tong

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. So Good To Me  - Chris Malinchak
  2. Hi Life  -  Monkey Safari
  3. Bridge To Far  -  Benoit & Sergio
  4. Follow The Step  - Rachel Row
  5. Easier To Hide  - Maya Jane Coles
  6. Road To The Studio  - Jamie Jones
  7. Dance With The Devil  -  Tong & Rodgers
  8. Assimilation  -  Hot Natured
  9. He Not In  -  Chicken Lips
  10. Emperor  -  Kali
  11. Beam Me Up  -  Close
  12. Under My Control  - Tom Flynn
  13. Mr Drive  - Hot Since 82
  14. The Tattoo I Wanted  - Frankie Dep
  15. It's You  -  FCL
  16. Something We All Adore  -  Solomun
  17. Time  -  Pachanga Boys

Disc 2

  1. New York Dolls  -  Phreek Plus One
  2. Bipolar  -  Maelstrom
  3. Gargoyle  -  Ferox
  4. The Priest  -  Sui Generis
  5. Trace  -  Midland
  6. Wheelgunner  -  Ardalan
  7. Street Walker  - Duke Dumont
  8. Not That Kind Of Girl  - Miguel Campbell
  9. Get Up And Dance  - Oscar Luweez
  10. Interspace  -  Sui Generis
  11. Coefficient
  12. Infinity  -  Infinity Ink
  13. Nobody Else  -  Dusky
  14. Fly For Life  -  Route 94
  15. Addiction  -  Krystal Klear
  16. The Click  -  Dark Sky
  17. Pilau Rice  -  Last Magpie
  18. Don't Go  - Justin Martin
  19. Lack Of Love  - Charles B.
  20. 21st Century Love  -  Route 94
  21. Nothing More To Say  -  Sophie
  22. Rollercoaster  - Sam Frank
  23. Thought As Much  -  Celsius

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Pete Tong   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Marvin Gaye   Composer
Jamie Jones   Composer
Adonis   Composer
Pete Tong   Composer
Celsius   Composer
Charles B.   Composer
T. Anderson   Composer
Chris Malinchak   Composer
Kenny Glasgow   Composer
Tam Cooper   Composer
Dean Meredith   Composer
Andrew Meecham   Composer
Justin Martin   Composer
Will Saul   Composer
Jenna G.   Composer
Alessandro Cattenati   Composer
Ivan Savoldi   Composer
Ben Westbeech   Composer
Daley Padley   Composer
Ali Love   Composer
Ollie Jones   Composer
KiNK   Composer
Sam Frank   Composer
Adam "The Duke" Dyment   Composer
Mladen Solomun   Composer
Samuel Long   Composer
Dave McCabe   Composer
C. Anderson   Composer
Alfie Granger-Howell   Composer
Nick Harriman   Composer
Mauricio Rebolledo   Composer
Maya Jane Coles   Composer
Lee Foss   Composer
Benoit & Sergio   Composer
Krystal Klear   Composer
Charlene Soraia   Composer
Miguel Campbell   Composer
Paul Rogers   Composer
Tom Flynn   Composer
Harry Agius   Composer
Hannah Sidibe   Composer
Sven Fröhlich   Composer
Lars Rühlemann   Composer
Anthony Parchment   Composer
Last Magpie   Composer
Paul Rose   Composer
Rachel Row   Composer
Jessica Phillippe   Composer
Ardalan Noghre-Kar   Composer
Matthew Benyayer   Composer
Luca Cazal   Composer
Route 94   Composer
Joan Mael Peneau   Composer
Aksel Schaffer   Composer
Giovanni Guerra   Composer
Francesco De Paola   Composer
Edward Willington   Composer
Dwayne Marsh   Composer
T. Thumbs   Composer
T. Forrest   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >