All Hands on Deck

All Hands on Deck

by Man Overboard

Product Details

Release Date:
Champs Hill Records


  1. Honeysuckle Rose  -  Man Overboard
  2. That Old Feeling  -  Man Overboard
  3. It Ain't Right  -  Man Overboard
  4. On the Sunny Side of the Street  -  Man Overboard
  5. I Found a New Baby  -  Man Overboard
  6. All of Me  -  Man Overboard
  7. Avalon  -  Man Overboard
  8. Lullaby of the Leaves  -  Man Overboard
  9. Me Myself and I  -  Man Overboard
  10. St James' Infirmary  -  Man Overboard
  11. Hummin' To Myself  -  Man Overboard
  12. Jubilee  -  Man Overboard
  13. Topsy  -  Man Overboard
  14. I'll See You In My Dreams  -  Man Overboard
  15. The Old Man of the Mountain  -  Man Overboard
  16. How High the Moon  -  Man Overboard
  17. You're a Heavenly Thing  -  Man Overboard
  18. Premier Bal  -  Man Overboard

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Man Overboard   Primary Artist
Thomas Gould   Violin,Group Member
Dave O'Brien   Double Bass,Group Member
Ewan Bleach   Clarinet,Group Member
Jean-Marie Fagon   Guitar,Group Member
Louisa Jones   Vocals,Group Member

Technical Credits

Hoagy Carmichael   Composer
Jolson   Composer
Fats Waller   Composer
Irving Mills   Arranger
Jimmy McHugh   Composer
Andy Razaf   Composer
Stanley Adams   Composer
Sidney Bechet   Composer
Lew Brown   Composer
Buddy DeSylva   Composer
Eddie Durham   Composer
Sammy Fain   Composer
Dorothy Fields   Composer
Nancy Hamilton   Composer
Isham Jones   Composer
Gus Kahn   Composer
Herbert Magidson   Composer
Jack Palmer   Composer
Vincent Rose   Composer
Spencer Williams   Composer
Victor Young   Composer
Joseph Meyer   Composer
Edgar Battle   Composer
Joe Young   Composer
Irving Gordon   Composer
Seymour Simons   Composer
Gerald Marks   Composer
Bernice Petkere   Composer
Morgan Lewis   Composer
Jack Little   Composer
Bob Rothberg   Composer
Monty Siegel   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Allan Roberts   Composer
Alvin Kaufman   Composer
Richard Sutcliffe   Producer,Engineer,Mastering
Alexander van Ingen   Executive Producer
Sebastian Scotney   Liner Notes,Song Notes
Benedict Beaupré   Logo
Jean-Marie Fagon   Foreword
Man Overboard   Arranger

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >