All Star Country Christmas [CD/DVD] [Brentwood]

All Star Country Christmas [CD/DVD] [Brentwood]


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Bci / Eclipse Music


Disc 1

  1. The Little Drummer Boy
  2. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  3. Deck the Halls
  4. I Heard the Bells on Christmas
  5. Joy to the World
  6. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  7. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  8. The Twelve Days of Christmas
  9. What Child Is This
  10. O Christmas Tree
  11. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  12. The First Noel
  13. O Come All Ye Faithful
  14. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  15. Silent Night
  16. Away in a Manger

Disc 2

  1. When a Child Is Born
  2. I Saw Three Ships
  3. O Holy Night
  4. Have Yourself a Merry Christmas
  5. Silent Night
  6. Away in a Manger
  7. The Sussex Carol
  8. Nutcracker: Waltz of the Flowers
  9. O Come All Ye Faithful
  10. O Christmas Tree
  11. Walking in a Winter Wonderland
  12. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  13. Ave Maria

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >