All Time Gospel, Vol. 4

All Time Gospel, Vol. 4


Product Details

Release Date:
Aao Music


Disc 1

  1. Amazing Grace
  2. This Little Light Of Mine
  3. Joshua Fit De Battle Of Jericho
  4. Teach Me
  5. Walk With Me
  6. What Will Tomorrow Bring
  7. Touch A Hand, Make A Friend
  8. Hallelujah
  9. Move On Up A Little Higher, Pt. 1
  10. Move On Up A Little Higher, Pt. 2
  11. How Great Thou Art
  12. Save A Seat For Me
  13. Swing Down Chariot

Disc 2

  1. Everytime I Feel The Spirit
  2. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  3. Amazing Grace
  4. Unto Thee Oh Lord
  5. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  6. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
  7. I Can't Even Walk
  8. Let's Have Church
  9. Calling Me
  10. Great Trumpet
  11. I'm Going Through
  12. Anyhow
  13. Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen

Disc 3

  1. All You Got To Do
  2. Golden Gate Gospel Train
  3. There's Not A Friend Like Jesus
  4. It Must Not Suffer Loss
  5. Walk With Me
  6. Walking In Jerusalem
  7. Golden Bells
  8. How Far Am I From Cannan
  9. Till You Come
  10. My Lord Is Writing All The Time
  11. It Is No Secret
  12. I Heard
  13. He Looked Beyond My Faults

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >