All Times Through Paradise

All Times Through Paradise

by The Saints

Product Details

Release Date:
Emi Import

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. (I'm) Stranded
  2. One Way Street
  3. Wild About You
  4. Messin' With the Kid
  5. Erotic Neurotic
  6. No Time
  7. Kissin' Cousins
  8. Story of Love
  9. Demolition Girl
  10. Nights In Venice
  11. Untitled
  12. This Perfect Day
  13. L-I-E-S
  14. Do the Robot
  15. Lipstick On Your Collar
  16. One Way Street
  17. Demolition Girl
  18. River Deep Mountain High

Disc 2

  1. Know Your Product
  2. Lost and Found
  3. Memories Are Made of This
  4. Private Affair
  5. A Minor Aversion
  6. No, Your Product
  7. This Perfect Day
  8. Run Down
  9. Orstralia
  10. New Centre of the Universe
  11. Untitled
  12. (I'm) Misunderstood
  13. International Robots
  14. Orstralia
  15. Lost and Found
  16. The Ballad
  17. This Perfect Day
  18. Run Down
  19. A Minor Aversion
  20. Champagne Misery
  21. Private Affair
  22. No, You're Product
  23. New Centre of the Universe
  24. River Deep Mountain High
  25. Untitled
  26. (I'm) Misunderstood
  27. Do the Robot

Disc 3

  1. Swing For the Crime
  2. All Times Through Paradise
  3. Every Day's a Holiday, Every Night's a Party
  4. Brisbane (Security City)
  5. Church of Indifference
  6. Crazy Googenheimer Blues
  7. Everything's Fine
  8. The Prisoner
  9. Security
  10. This Time
  11. Take This Heart of Mine
  12. The Chameleon
  13. Save Me
  14. Looking For the Sun
  15. Intermission
  16. This Perfect Day
  17. Run Down
  18. Erotic Neurotic
  19. Demolition Girl
  20. Nights In Venice

Disc 4

  1. Introduction
  2. Do the Robot
  3. Lost and Found
  4. Lipstick On Your Collar
  5. River Deep Mountain High
  6. Untitled
  7. Run Down
  8. This Perfect Day
  9. Messin' With the Kid
  10. Orstralia
  11. Nights In Venice
  12. (I'm) Stranded
  13. Demolition Girl
  14. One Way Street

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Saints   Primary Artist
Ed Kuepper   Guitar
Chris Bailey   Vocals
Martin Bruce   Trumpet
Roger Cawkwell   Piano,Alto Saxophone,Baritone Saxophone,Soprano Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Martin Drover   Trumpet
Ivor Hay   Drums
Paul Nieman   Trombone
Kym Bradshaw   Bass
Alasdair Ward   Bass
International Robot Choir   Background Vocals
Flat Top Four   Background Vocals
Iain Ward   Harmonica
Doctors Howard   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Aretha Franklin   Composer
Otis Redding   Composer
Ellie Greenwich   Composer
Carolyn Franklin   Composer
Ed Kuepper   Composer,Producer
Phil Spector   Composer
Chris Bailey   Composer,Producer
Andy Anderson   Composer
Jeff Barry   Composer
Roger Cawkwell   Brass Arrangment
Rod Coe   Producer
Mark Dearnley   Engineer
Mark Moffatt   Engineer
Graham Preskett   Brass Arrangment
Bill Price   Engineer
Tim Summerhayes   Engineer
Fred Wise   Composer
Randy Starr   Composer
Don Bartley   Producer,Engineer,Liner Notes
John O'Donnell   Executive Producer
Curtis Ousley   Composer
Edna Lewis   Composer
George Goehring   Composer
Toby Creswell   Executive Producer,Sleeve Notes
Craig Kamber   Executive Producer
Alex Compton   Producer,Engineer
Ray Maras   Artwork
Jeremy Spencer Green   Engineer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >