Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Alone with My Dream

Alone with My Dream

by Morganville Four

Product Details

Release Date:
Cd Baby


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Morganville Four   Primary Artist
Dan Levinson   Clarinet,C-Melody Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone,Musical Direction,Group Member
Nicki Parrott   Vocals,String Bass
Gordon Webster   Piano
Scott Kettner   Percussion
Henri Rousseau   Group Member
Bria Skonberg   Trumpet,Vocals,Group Member
Jon Hill   Percussion
Tom Lyons   Percussion

Technical Credits

Irving Berlin   Composer
Luiz Bonfá   Composer
Armand Piron   Composer
Benny Carter   Composer
Sammy Cahn   Composer
Luigi Creatore   Composer
Ray Evans   Composer
Will Friedwald   Liner Notes
Bud Green   Composer
Isham Jones   Composer
Gus Kahn   Composer
Jay Livingston   Composer
Hugo Peretti   Composer
Antônio Maria   Composer
Cole Porter   Composer
Marty Symes   Composer
Terry Waldo   Composer
George David Weiss   Composer
Ed Kirkeby   Composer
Ary Barroso   Composer
Arthur Johnston   Composer
Joe Busam   Images,Booklet Design
Paul Durand   Composer
S.K. Russell   Composer
Jerry Levinson   Composer
Henri Betti   Composer
Jean Casanova   Composer
Jerry Seelen   Composer
Peter Karl   Engineer
Henri Rousseau   Cover Art
Michael Edwards   Composer
Einar Aaron Swan   Composer
Rose Grosjean   Composer
Thomas Waller   Composer
Neilburg   Composer
Jon Hill   Producer,Liner Notes
Tom Lyons   Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews