by Pet Shop Boys

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Emi Import

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. In the Night  -  Pet Shop Boys
  2. A Man Could Get Arrested  -  Pet Shop Boys
  3. That's My Impression  -  Pet Shop Boys
  4. Was That What It Was?  -  Pet Shop Boys
  5. Paninaro  -  Pet Shop Boys
  6. Jack the Lad  -  Pet Shop Boys
  7. You Know Where You Went Wrong  -  Pet Shop Boys
  8. A New Life  -  Pet Shop Boys
  9. I Want a Dog  -  Pet Shop Boys
  10. Do I Have To?  -  Pet Shop Boys
  11. I Get Excited (You Get Excited Too)  -  Pet Shop Boys
  12. Don Juan  -  Pet Shop Boys
  13. The Sound of the Atom Splitting  -  Pet Shop Boys
  14. One of the Crowd  -  Pet Shop Boys
  15. Your Funny Uncle  -  Pet Shop Boys

Disc 2

  1. It Must Be Obvious  -  Pet Shop Boys
  2. We All Feel Better in the Dark  -  Pet Shop Boys
  3. Bet She's Not Your Girlfriend  -  Pet Shop Boys
  4. Losing My Mind  -  Pet Shop Boys
  5. Music for Boys  -  Pet Shop Boys
  6. Miserablism  -  Pet Shop Boys
  7. Hey, Headmaster  -  Pet Shop Boys
  8. What Keeps Mankind Alive?  -  Pet Shop Boys
  9. Shameless  -  Pet Shop Boys
  10. Too Many People  -  Pet Shop Boys
  11. Violence  -  Pet Shop Boys
  12. Decadence  -  Pet Shop Boys
  13. If Love Were All (Bitter Sweet)  -  Pet Shop Boys
  14. Euroboy  -  Pet Shop Boys
  15. Some Speculation  -  Pet Shop Boys

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Pet Shop Boys   Primary Artist
Lance Ellington   Background Vocals
Shirley Lewis   Vocals,Background Vocals
J.J. Belle   Guitar
Carol Kenyon   Background Vocals
Katie Kissoon   Vocals,Background Vocals
Dee Lewis   Vocals,Background Vocals
Steve Lipson   Guitar
Johnny Marr   Guitar
Gary Maughn   Keyboards
Richard Niles   Conductor
Tessa Niles   Vocals,Background Vocals
Gerard Presencer   Trumpet
Frank Ricotti   Percussion,Vibes
Juliet Roberts   Vocals
Helena Springs   Vocals,Background Vocals
Blue Weaver   Hammond Organ
Tony Walthers   Background Vocals
Bruce Woolley   Vocals
Gary Maughan   Keyboards
Richard Coles   Keyboards
Sylvia Mason James   Vocals

Technical Credits

Stephen Sondheim   Composer
Kurt Weill   Composer
Pet Shop Boys   Producer
Noël Coward   Composer
Bertolt Brecht   Composer
Ani DiFranco   Composer
Scott Davidson   Programming
John Etchells   Engineer
Harold Faltermeyer   Programming
Pete Gleadall   Programming,Engineer
Stephen Hague   Producer
Phil Harding   Producer,Engineer
Trevor Horn   Producer
Bob Kraushaar   Engineer
Steve Lipson   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Chris Lowe   Composer
Dave Meegan   Engineer
Chris Newman   Programming
Mike Nielsen   Engineer
Richard Niles   Arranger,Producer
Bobby Orlando   Producer
Shep Pettibone   Producer
Brian Reeves   Engineer
Pete Schwier   Programming,Engineer
Helena Springs   Composer
Mark "Spike" Stent   Engineer
Danton Supple   Engineer
Ren Swan   Engineer
Neil Tennant   Composer
Blue Weaver   Programming
Paul Wright   Engineer
David Jacob   Engineer
Adrien Cook   Programming
Barry Sage   Engineer
Roy Spong   Engineer
Michael Bigwood   Engineer
Dominic Clarke   Programming
Jon Savage   Liner Notes,Interviewer
Mark Farrow   Graphic Design,Concept
Mike Nielson   Engineer
Phil Sims   Concept
Pete Mauder   Graphic Design
Nick Webb   Mastering

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >