Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Amazing Freedom

Amazing Freedom

by Women of Faith

Product Details

Release Date:
Word Entertainment

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Women of Faith   Primary Artist
David Angell   Strings
Lisa Bevill   Vocals
Blair Masters   Organ
Cheryl Rogers   Piano
Nia Allen   Vocals,Group Member
Julie Goss   Vocals
Dan Needham   Drums
Jennifer Paige   Vocals
Jimmy Frazier   Acoustic Guitar
Ron Robinson   Guitar,Electric Guitar
Michelle Swift   Vocals
Matt Pierson   Bass

Technical Credits

Wayne Watson   Composer
Cindy Morgan   Composer
Doug Beiden   Programming
John Newton   Composer
Chance Scoggins   Arranger,Producer
Jeremy Bose   Composer
Tim Marshall   Executive Producer
Jimmy Frazier   Programming
Kent Hooper   Programming,Engineer
Mark Roach   Composer
Chris Tomlin   Composer
Katherine Petillo   Art Direction
Jesse Reeves   Composer
Jeff Pardo   Composer
Craig Swift   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews