Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

American Diesel Machine

American Diesel Machine

by American Diesel Machine

Product Details

Release Date:
Cd Baby


Album Credits

Performance Credits

American Diesel Machine   Primary Artist
Barry Andrews   Guitar,Vocals
Barry Bailey   Vocals
Mich Goldman   Guitar,Vocals
Jimmy Hayes   Drums
Tommy Kay   Guitar,Vocals
Chuck Leavell   Wurlitzer
Dave McNair   Drums
John Peterson   Drums,Background Vocals
Mark Griffith   Bass,Percussion,Background Vocals,Drum Loop
Jay Proctor   Guitar
Ronnie Smith   Rhythm Guitar,Background Vocals
Jay Dittamo   Drums
Toby Hall   Drums
Cliff Lee   Guitar
Gavin Phisher   Keyboards
Scott Sellers   Drums
Keith Stonehart   Guitar,Vocals
Larkin Wood   Bass
Tim Howe   Bass
Rob Mackenzie   Drums
Corey Moore   Drums
Audra Coldiron   Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals
Edwin Benson   Bass
Dave Letendre   Bass
Greg "Gee" Stewart   Drums
Earth Deuley   Drums
Dave Weiglein   Guitar
Chris Duncan   Guitar
Pete Knapp   Bass
Daniel Taylor   Bass,Vocals
Angelique X   Vocals
Denise Archibeque   Guitar
H. Lawrence Blewitt   Drums
Shane Bridges   Guitar,Harmonica,Vocals
Adam Casey   Vocals
Peter Difazio   Drums
Christopher Dorsey   Guitar,Vocals
Pat Dull   Rhythm Guitar,Vocals
Gato   Drums
Brent England   Percussion,Drums
Jason Eshelman   Guitar,Drums
Jamie Everhart   Piano,Vocals
Ron Haefer   Guitar
Jason Holland   Bass
John Hugunin   Guitar,Vocals
Greg Irvine   Percussion
Russ Kennington   Guitar,Vocals
Aaron Kinne   Drums
Christopher Laftner   Guitar
Steve Lamm   Guitar
Brian Layson   Guitar,Background Vocals
Gordon Ovsiew   Bass,Vocals
Hawk Pettengill   Bass,Background Vocals
Jake Reeves   Drums
Dave Siff   Bass
Doug Davenport   Guitar,Vocals
Sonya Westcott   Bass
Clang Bang   Track Performer
Ed Averett   Bass
Steven Bates   Rhythm Guitar,Vocals
Colby   Guitar
Shawn Collins   Drums,Background Vocals
D. Jordan   Guitar
Andrew Lovell   Bass,Vocals
Kenneth Lovell   Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals
Austin Lynch   Bass
Nick Manko   Guitar,Vocals
Laney Maynard   Bass
Bill McKendry   Guitar
Frank Muscat   Bass
Nicks   Drums,Background Vocals
J.D. Whore   Guitar
Storm Ross   Guitar
Jeff Schreiner   Bass
Mark Schuler   Bass,Vocals
Sheila   Bass
Jen Slatten   Violin
Rob Swindell   Drums
Ted   Guitar,Vocals
Jason Michael Thomas   Vocals
Kevin Watford   Drums
David Whitling   Drums
Andrew Wincek   Bass
A. DeLeon   Bass
Mark Lawrence   Bass,Vocals

Technical Credits

Seth Alexander   Producer,Engineer
Barry Andrews   Producer
Steve Askew   Producer,Engineer
David Barbe   Engineer
Rob Gal   Engineer
Jeff Graham   Engineer
Chuck Leavell   Producer
Johnny Sandlin   Engineer
Andy Baker   Engineer
John Huston   Producer,Engineer
John Briglevich   Producer,Engineer
Matt Judah   Engineer
Andy LeMaster   Producer
Ray Winters   Producer,Engineer
Justin Weis   Engineer
Gavin Phisher   Producer,Engineer
Mindseye   Producer,Engineer
Audra Coldiron   Programming
Brian Bavido   Engineer
Eskimos   Producer
Gavin Fisher   Engineer
Greg Gentry   Producer,Engineer
Pete Knapp   Executive Producer,Art Direction
Pat Dull   Producer
Grand Fury   Producer
Steve Lamm   Producer,Engineer
Brian Layson   Producer,Engineer
Doug Davenport   Composer
D. Jordan   Producer
Jen Phelps   Engineer
Mark Schuler   Producer,Engineer
Second Sky   Producer
Splendorgrass   Producer
Rob Swindell   Producer,Engineer
Martin Veenschooten   Producer,Engineer
Venus Bleeding   Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews