Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Among Friends: Collection, Vol. 1

Among Friends: Collection, Vol. 1

by Steven Halpern

See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Inner Peace Music


  1. Touch with Your Heart
  2. Shared Visions
  3. Thigh Ch'i
  4. Natural Light
  5. Spectrum Suite
  6. Ivory Moon
  7. Threshold
  8. Hear to Eternity
  9. Apollo's Lyre
  10. Dawn
  11. Recollections
  12. Farewell to Atlantis

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Steven Halpern   Primary Artist,Synthesizer,Piano,Trumpet,Electric Piano,Emulator
Paul Horn   Flute
Georgia Kelly   Harp
David Friesen   Bass
Kenneth Nash   Percussion
Susan Mazer   Electric Harp
Daniel Kobialka   Violin
Marc van Wageningen   Fretless Bass Guitar
Kat Epple   Flute
Bob Stohl   Lyricon
Davod Froesem   Bass
George Marsh   Percussion
Dallas Smith   Lyricon

Technical Credits

Steven Halpern   Producer
Susan Mazer   Contributor
Roger Wiersema   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews