An Martinis and Memories: Elegant Blend of Romantic Standards

Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (1) from $95.00   
  • New (1) from $95.00   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any coupons and promotions
Seller since 2014

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.

Audio CD New Box Set of of 4 CDs Brand New in Excellent Condition Pristine! ! ! Factory Sealed. Exactly As Shown in Picture, As Product Details and As Track Listings. 'Martinis ... & Memories [4 CDs Box set]' UPC # 015095172020. Ship with Signature Delivery Confirmation. Fast Shipping, Reliable Service, Customer Satisfaction and Money Back Guaranteed! ! Thank You! ! Read more Show Less

Ships from: Prospect, CT

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
  • Express, 48 States
  • Express (AK, HI)
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Sort by

Product Details

  • Release Date: 1/28/1997
  • Label: Intersound Records
  • UPC: 015095172020
  • Catalog Number: 1720


Disc 1
  1. 1 It Had to Be You - Van Craven (3:31)
  2. 2 Misty - Van Craven (4:49)
  3. 3 Midnight Sun - Van Craven (2:58)
  4. 4 Unforgettable - Van Craven (4:01)
  5. 5 Body and Soul - Van Craven (3:03)
  6. 6 I've Got You Under My Skin - Van Craven (3:42)
  7. 7 Mona Lisa - Van Craven (2:54)
  8. 8 Stardust - Van Craven (4:06)
  9. 9 Night and Day - Van Craven (2:58)
  10. 10 Love Is Here to Stay - Van Craven (3:10)
  11. 11 They Can't Take That Away from Me - Van Craven (3:10)
  12. 12 Fly Me to the Moon - Van Craven (2:40)
  13. 13 In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning - Van Craven (2:34)
  14. 14 I'll Be Seeing You - Van Craven (3:26)
Disc 2
  1. 1 Old Devil Moon - Gary Motley Trio (3:53)
  2. 2 Luck Be a Lady - Gary Motley Trio (3:09)
  3. 3 All I Ask of You - Gary Motley Trio (3:05)
  4. 4 On a Clear Day (You Can See Forever) - Gary Motley Trio (3:03)
  5. 5 It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) - Gary Motley Trio (2:31)
  6. 6 Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered - Gary Motley Trio (5:54)
  7. 7 Ain't Misbehavin' - Gary Motley Trio (3:47)
  8. 8 My Favorite Things - Gary Motley Trio (3:38)
  9. 9 One Hand, One Heart - Gary Motley Trio (2:34)
  10. 10 Matchmaker, Matchmaker - Gary Motley Trio (3:56)
  11. 11 Memory - Gary Motley Trio (4:10)
  12. 12 As If We Never Said Goodbye - Gary Motley Trio (5:41)
Disc 3
  1. 1 Prelude in E Minor - William Noll (3:59)
  2. 2 Prelude in C Minor - William Noll (2:05)
  3. 3 Canon - William Noll (7:10)
  4. 4 Ballade for Emilie - William Noll (4:21)
  5. 5 Pavan - William Noll (6:12)
  6. 6 Passacaglia - William Noll (4:35)
  7. 7 Bachianas Brasileiras No. 5 - William Noll (6:38)
  8. 8 Nocturne in C Minor - William Noll (3:24)
  9. 9 Siciliano - William Noll (6:41)
  10. 10 Intermezzo in B-Flat - William Noll (3:15)
  11. 11 La Ci Darem la Mano (Here, Where Our Hands Are Joined) - William Noll (4:48)
Disc 4
  1. 1 Sabrosa - John Basile (4:41)
  2. 2 Under the Influence - John Basile (7:20)
  3. 3 You One for Debra - John Basile (5:30)
  4. 4 Until Tomorrow - John Basile (5:05)
  5. 5 Beautiful Love - John Basile (5:10)
  6. 6 I Loves You, Porgy - John Basile (4:58)
  7. 7 Estaté - John Basile (6:10)
  8. 8 Firm Roots - John Basile (5:57)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
John Basile Guitar
Joey Baron Drums
Tommy Dean Vocals
Ted Dortch Saxophone
Tom Harrell Trumpet, Flugelhorn
Gary Motley Piano
George Mraz Bass
Richard Nanista Bass
Byron Olson Piano
Jim Saporito Percussion
Freddy Boy Sawyer Vocals
Neal Starkey Bass
Felicia Sorensen Vocals
Alfreda Gerald Vocals
Van Craven Piano, Track Performer
William Noll Piano
Joe Gransden Trumpet
John Lewis Drums
Michael Vosbein Drums
Charles Lane Flute, Saxophone
Technical Credits
John Basile Arranger, Producer
Trammell Starks Producer
Michael McDonald Engineer
Erroll Garner Composer
Johnny Burke Composer
Russ Fowler Engineer
Ricky Keller Producer, Engineer
Gary Motley Producer
Byron Olson Arranger, Producer
Gary Rice Producer, Engineer, Mastering
Rich Gibbons Engineer
William Noll Arranger, Producer
Ken Gregory Engineer
Tommy Joe Anderson Engineer
Charles Lane Arranger
Bart Howard Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously