Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.



by Anané

Product Details

Release Date:
Nervous Records

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Anané   Primary Artist,Vocals,Background Vocals,Chant
William Galison   Harmonica,Chant
Brian Lynch   Trumpet
Luis Bonilla   Trombone
Lisa Fischer   Background Vocals,Chant
Ozzie Melendez   Trombone
Bryan Lynch   Trumpet
Elliot Fisher   Chant
Luisito Quintero   Percussion,Bongos,Conga,Drums,Timbales,Ambience
Dominic Kanza   Electric Guitar
Rubén Rodríguez   Electric Bass
Tony Touch   Background Vocals,Rap
Sherrod Barnes   Guitar
"Little" Louie Vega   Bass,Keyboards,Chant
Gene Perez   Bass,Electric Bass
Claudia Acuña   Background Vocals
Vegas   Rap
Aquiles Baez   Acoustic Guitar
Joe Fiedler   Trombone
Ricardo Ramos   Guitar,Electric Guitar
Duane Harden   Background Vocals
Jose Davila   Trombone
Selan Lerner   Keyboards
Crazy Legs   Background Vocals
Moises Modesto   Background Vocals
Mike Ciro   Electric Guitar
Nico Vega   Chant,Laughs,Children's Voices
Junito Davila   Synthesizer,Strings,Keyboards,Background Vocals,Bells,Shaker,Synthesizer Bass,Hammond B3
Jerard Snell   Percussion,Drums,Background Vocals
Ali Bello   Violin
Anthony Quiles   Background Vocals
Ralph Muniz   Background Vocals
Roberto Cavalli   Spoken Word
Joshua Milan   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Donnie Fischer   Chant
Deven Martinez   Chant
Bia Martins   Background Vocals
Lucho Concepcion   Background Vocals
Jay Dabhi   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Donna Summer   Composer
Luis Bonilla   Horn Arrangements
Yoko Ono   Composer
Giorgio Moroder   Composer
Lisa Fischer   Composer,Vocal Arrangements
Masters at Work   Producer
Steven Barkan   Engineer
Pete Bellotte   Composer
Ozzie Melendez   Horn Arrangements
Lem Springsteen   Composer
Luisito Quintero   Percussion Arrangement,Drum Arrangements
"Little" Louie Vega   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Executive Producer,Horn Arrangements,drum programming,Percussion Arrangement,Drum Arrangements,Additional Production
Belladonna   Composer
Duane Harden   Composer
Kevin Hedge   Composer
Marco William Duranti   Composer
David Gotay   String Section
Yas Inoue   Engineer,drum programming
Selan Lerner   Composer,Additional Production
Moises Modesto   Composer
Anané   Producer
Da Groove Doctors   Additional Production
Luis F. Vega   Composer
Junito Davila   Composer,Horn Arrangements
Jerard Snell   Percussion Arrangement,Drum Arrangements
Ze Timas   Composer
Orlando Lopes   Composer
R. Scroggins   Composer
Clifford Smith   Composer
Ana Martins-Vega   Composer
Kenny Hwang   Accessories
Joshua Milan   Composer
Albertine Rodrigues Almeida   Composer
Earl Manning   String Section
C.B. Maccormack   Composer
Matt Mayes   CD Layout
Manu Santos   Composer
Louie Gorbea   Producer
Karl Giant   Inlay Photography
Joseph Hernandez   Composer
Jessica Wyatt   String Section
Jay Dabhi   Composer
Michael Weiss   Executive Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews