Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Ancient Power

Ancient Power

by Meta & the Cornerstones

Product Details

Release Date:
Vp Records


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Meta & the Cornerstones   Primary Artist
Mikey Chung   Guitar
Donald Dennis   Bass
Dean Fraser   Saxophone
Larry McDonald   Percussion
Christopher Meredith   Bass
Dwight Richards   Trumpet
Paul Crossdale   Guitar
Sidney Mills   Bass,Guitar,Percussion,Keyboards
Julian Marley   Drums
Rovleta Fraser   Background Vocals
Rupert McKenzie   Bass
Morgan Price   Saxophone
Davol Fletcher   Bass
Danny "Axeman" Thompson   Bass
Wayne "C-Sharp" Clarke   Drums
Sherida Sharpe   Background Vocals
Shahar Mintz   Guitar,Group Member
Keysha McTaggart   Background Vocals
Alex Asher   Trombone
Aaron Rockers   Trumpet
Wilburn "Squiddley" Cole   Drums
Adrian Djoman   Bass,Group Member
Abu Darassouba   Drums
Wayne Fletcher   Drums
Meta Dia   Guitar
Daniel Serrato   Group Member
Aya Kato   Keyboards,Group Member

Technical Credits

U-Roy   Composer
Victor Lewis   Producer
Capleton   Composer
Sidney Mills   Instrumentation
Damian "Junior Gong" Marley   Composer
Alrick Thompson   Engineer
Shahar Mintz   Producer
Abby Ross   Composer
Meta Dia   Composer,Lyricist,Producer,Instrumentation

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews