And Then I Wrote Songs for Elvis

And Then I Wrote Songs for Elvis

by Don Robertson

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Bear Family


  1. Stand In  - Don Robertson
  2. They Remind Me Too Much of You  - Don Robertson
  3. Anything That's Part of You  - Don Robertson
  4. Hummingbird  - Don Robertson
  5. You Don't Need Me Anymore  - Don Robertson
  6. The Image of Your Face  - Don Robertson
  7. Here Comes Heartache Again  - Don Robertson
  8. Starting Today  - Don Robertson
  9. There's Always Me  - Don Robertson
  10. Your Happiness Means Everything to Me  - Don Robertson
  11. Love Me Tonight  - Don Robertson
  12. Love Finds a Way  - Don Robertson
  13. My Side of the Story  - Don Robertson
  14. Faithful Forever  - Don Robertson
  15. Hi Lee Hi Lo  - Don Robertson
  16. I Met Her Today  - Don Robertson
  17. What Now, What Next, Where To  - Don Robertson
  18. Not One Minute More  - Don Robertson
  19. Road to Heartbreak  - Don Robertson
  20. I Hurt  - Don Robertson
  21. Darling, Let's Go Home  - Don Robertson
  22. I'm Counting on You  - Don Robertson
  23. Does He Mean That Much to You  - Don Robertson
  24. I've Come to Say Goodbye  - Don Robertson
  25. Feather in the Wind  - Don Robertson
  26. Road to Heartbreak  - Don Robertson

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Don Robertson   Primary Artist,Organ,Synthesizer,Piano,Celeste,Electric Piano
Joe Maphis   Guitar
Chico Hamilton   Drums
Barney Kessel   Guitar
Shelly Manne   Drums
Jack Marshall   Guitar
Bob Bain   Guitar
Billy Strange   Guitar
Hal Blaine   Drums
Red Callender   Bass
Morty Corb   Bass
Richard Frost   Drums
Hendrickson   Guitar
Cliff Hills   Bass
Howard Roberts   Guitar
Carol Kaye   Guitar
Jackie Kelso   Baritone Saxophone
Earl Palmer   Drums
Tommy Tedesco   Guitar
Tiny Timbrell   Guitar
Jimmy Zito   Trumpet
Bud Sievert   Accordion
Jerry Williams   Drums

Technical Credits

Suzy Bogguss   Composer
Don Robertson   Composer,Producer,Illustrations,Biographical Information
Hal Blair   Composer,Liner Notes
Ralph Rainger   Composer
Leo Robin   Composer
Doug Crider   Composer
Jack Halloran   Vocal Group
Jack Rollins   Composer
Sabine Ziegler   Artwork
Rüdiger Bloemeke   Biographical Information

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >